Loading...
 

Article

Wednesday December 4, 2019 05:43 pm EST
Michele Malone chills out with her annual Christmas show | more...

Article

Saturday November 2, 2019 11:16 am EDT
Atlanta’s Delta Moon shines for 17 years | more...

Article

Thursday October 31, 2019 12:49 pm EDT
Explore Atlanta thriving Blues Music scene. We've got all the Northside Tavern, Blind Willie's and Fat Matt's Rib Shack events listings & coverage of the Blues. | more...

Article

Wednesday October 2, 2019 02:52 pm EDT
The trailblazing guitar slinger was 80 years old. | more...

Article

Saturday August 3, 2019 07:36 pm EDT
Getting the gang back together one last time | more...

Article

Thursday August 1, 2019 01:34 pm EDT
Reflections on Woodstock and the Atlanta International Pop Festival’s 50th anniversaries | more...

Article

Monday July 8, 2019 11:42 am EDT
The Atlanta blues legend whipped crowds into a frenzy | more...

Article

Monday July 1, 2019 04:20 pm EDT
The veteran publicist promotes roots and blues music the old school way | more...

Article

Thursday May 2, 2019 10:49 am EDT
Blues Dance ATL rallies the local music scene | more...

Article

Friday April 19, 2019 10:51 am EDT
The pianist and vocalist shared stages with Elmore James, the Ink Spots, and was a luminary for Atlanta’s blues music scene | more...

Article

Friday April 5, 2019 09:51 am EDT
At just 23, rising star Jontavious Willis is an old soul | more...

Article

Friday March 1, 2019 02:01 pm EST
ATL Collective and the Atlanta Jewish Music Festival join forces, help for Houserocker | more...

Article

Friday March 1, 2019 09:07 am EST
Atlanta mourns the loss of a musical legend | more...

Article

Monday February 18, 2019 11:23 pm EST
‘Voices of Mississippi’ and ‘Listen All Around’ illustrate similarities between the Deep South of the ’60s and East/Central Africa of the ’50s | more...

Article

Tuesday February 5, 2019 05:24 pm EST
Suburban blues and roots music fans get served, ABS raises donations | more...

Article

Thursday January 10, 2019 11:09 am EST
ABS scores, Blind Willie’s makes 'rebirth' changes | more...

Article

Sunday December 30, 2018 06:07 pm EST
From Migos to Misanthropic Aggression, 40 of the city's most essential listens of the past year | more...

Article

Friday December 28, 2018 01:04 pm EST
Proposed Margaritaville construction could erase music history | more...

Article

Thursday December 6, 2018 05:04 pm EST
WRFG shines a light on locals, Blind Willie’s seeks a rebirth | more...

Article

Thursday November 15, 2018 02:54 pm EST
No description provided | more...

Article

Thursday November 1, 2018 03:33 pm EDT
New releases from the Electromatics, Larkin Poe, Danny 'Mudcat' Dudeck, and more Atlanta blues music news | more...

Article

Friday October 5, 2018 12:46 pm EDT
A deeper look into this year’s Best of Atlanta blues winners | more...

Article

Thursday September 20, 2018 11:27 am EDT
The outlier artist and musician reckons with the 21st century | more...

Article

Thursday September 6, 2018 12:15 am EDT
Delta Moon, Maria Muldaur, and more of this month's essential blues happenings | more...

Article

Thursday August 9, 2018 01:00 am EDT
The 18th annual Southern food and music fest takes over downtown Oakhurst | more...
  • «
  • 1 (current)
  • 2