Loading...
 
 

First Look

First Look


Article

Wednesday July 29, 2015 04:00 am EDT
The Kinjo brothers bring the magic back to Atlanta | more...

Article

Thursday July 16, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Masti breaks the boundaries of typical Indian fare | more...

Article

Monday June 22, 2015 04:00 am EDT
The Atlanta baseball-themed sports bar serves up stadium-inspired grub Downtown | more...

Article

Monday June 8, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Guy Wong's new Westside restaurant focuses on Vietnamese classics done well | more...

Article

Thursday May 14, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Find fancy comfort food with a side of nostalgia at Ron Eyester's latest restaurant | more...

Article

Monday May 4, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Ford Fry's "Mex-Tex" | more...

Article

Wednesday April 29, 2015 04:00 am EDT
The former pop-up serves up burger-centric grub at its standalone Virginia-Highland outpost | more...

Article

Wednesday April 8, 2015 04:00 am EDT
The OTP transplant serves up quality 'cue at Krog Street Market | more...

Article

Tuesday April 7, 2015 04:00 am EDT
An artful experience at the new Buckhead restaurant | more...

Article

Wednesday March 11, 2015 04:00 am EDT
The foxy Midtown restaurant serves up solid food, even better cocktails | more...

Article

Monday February 23, 2015 04:00 am EST
New Buckhead joint serves local comfort food, exceeds expectations | more...

Article

Monday February 16, 2015 04:00 am EST
A trek to Ford Fry's new Alpharetta Tex-Mex joint | more...

Article

Thursday February 12, 2015 04:00 am EST
The Spotted Trotter's new full-service eatery is not all hooves and snouts | more...

Article

Wednesday February 4, 2015 04:00 am EST
Top Flr alums keep it quirky at the new Kirkwood micro-eatery | more...

Article

Wednesday January 28, 2015 04:00 am EST
In a town already brimming with contemporary Southern restaurants, it's hard for a newcomer to stand out | more...

Article

Monday January 26, 2015 04:00 am EST
Feeling comfy and cozy at the new Midtown hang | more...

Article

Monday January 19, 2015 04:00 am EST
The Old Fourth Ward newcomer makes a good first impression | more...

Article

Wednesday January 14, 2015 04:00 am EST
A visit to chef Todd Ginsberg and co.'s new Krog Street Market stars | more...

Article

Monday January 12, 2015 04:00 am EST
The new Castellucci Hospitality Group restaurant offers a curated tour of Basque country cuisine on the Westside | more...

Article

Wednesday January 7, 2015 04:00 am EST
The new Buckhead Japanese joint serves up an elevated hibachi experience | more...

Article

Wednesday December 10, 2014 04:00 am EST
One visit each to two newish Atlanta eateries | more...

Article

Monday November 24, 2014 04:00 am EST
See and be seen at Buckhead Atlanta's new tapas joint | more...

Article

Monday November 17, 2014 04:00 am EST
The new Old Fourth Ward eatery creates a campout vibe on the Beltline | more...

Article

Tuesday November 4, 2014 04:00 am EST
OTP comes ITP at the Westside watering hole, but feels a bit lost in the crowd | more...

Article

Thursday October 23, 2014 01:00 am EDT
Freestyle eating and drinking at Krog Street Market | more...