{literal} {/literal}
Loading...
 

CL Logo Small
This is a Stub Page. More content to come.

Local Music Features

Wednesday December 6, 2006 12:04 am EST
Blind Willie's, Azul and lots of hipsters | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday November 29, 2006 12:04 am EST
MJQ, Vino Libro and lots of libations | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday November 22, 2006 12:04 am EST
I salute you, Mr. Bathroom Attendant | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday November 15, 2006 12:04 am EST
How to bounce around | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday November 8, 2006 12:04 am EST
The Close at the Earl | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday November 1, 2006 12:04 am EST
Hello to Eleven50, goodbye to Jackie | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday October 25, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Pet Shop Boys and Scissor Sisters, anniversaries all around | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday October 18, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Laptop Battle Finals at Lenny's, Gene Carbonell at Eleven50 | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday October 11, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Sutra Lounge's Cirque de Luna, 5 Seasons Brewing | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday October 4, 2006 12:04 am EDT
P'cheen, Sugarhill, and Gnarls Barkley | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday September 27, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Whynattes at the Warren | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday September 20, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Air Guitar Championship stolen at the Earl | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday September 13, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Celebrating the birthday at Bazzaar | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday September 6, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Dragon*Con and divin' at the Dumpster | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday August 30, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Taking a sip or three at Restaurant Eugene | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday August 23, 2006 12:04 am EDT
A Doc in the House, Snowden at the Drunken Unicorn | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday August 16, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Girl Talk at Lenny's, jumpin' like the Energizer Bunny at Jungle | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday August 9, 2006 12:04 am EDT
It's good to be turned away from a benefit | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday August 2, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Eagles of Death Metal, Peaches and the Agave Cowgirl — all wearing a Halo? | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday July 26, 2006 12:04 am EDT
What hasn't happened recently? Old-skool clubbers wept at the Nike Pavilion's passing, but then shed tears of joy as Halo turned 5. Other birthdays have been celebrated by local (self)promoter MJ (I jest lovingly), the "Drunken Unicorn, himself" Armando, and socialite shutterbug Ben Rose. Karma celebrated a reunion, and Butch Walker commemorated a CD release with members of Second Shift, Y-O-U,... | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday July 19, 2006 12:04 am EDT
DJing at Azul, Lenny's, the Earl | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday July 12, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Tastes right with wine | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday July 5, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Celebrate freedom | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday June 28, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Corndogorama, Athfest and Pride | more...

Local Music Features

Wednesday June 21, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Visiting the Tabernacle and Relapse Theatre | more...