Loading...
 

Metal Music Events

Saturday January 19, 2019 06:00 pm EST
Music Events
Heaven $20 [click here for more]
Saturday January 19, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Music Events
Purgatory $10 [click here for more]
Saturday January 19, 2019 09:00 pm EST
Drunken Unicorn Donations for the bands
Community, Music Events
Music editor Chad Radford's birthday party featuring some of the most face melting acts in town: Misanthropic Aggression, the Wolf Pack, and Ryan Dinosaur. Pie slinging will be done courtesy of Junior's Pizza and DJing in the Cafe will be brought to you by Jeremy Avalon. Donations for the bands [click here for more]
CL RECOMMENDS

Wednesday January 23, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Masquerade $15 (adv).
Music Events
This show is in Purgatory at the Masquerade. $15 (adv). [click here for more]
Saturday January 26, 2019 09:00 pm EST
Music Events
Photo courLots of bands brag about blurring the lines between established genres, but few do it as elegantly as Grails. For nearly two decades, the enigmatic Portland-based group has been exploring the shadowy intersections between psych, post-rock, film scores, folk noir, heavy riffs, hip-hop beats... $15 [click here for more]
CL RECOMMENDS
Monday January 28, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Masquerade $26.50 (adv).
Music Events
This show is in Hell at the Masquerade. $26.50 (adv). [click here for more]
Monday January 28, 2019 09:00 pm EST
Music Events
No description provided $7 [click here for more]
Thursday January 31, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Music Events
Purgatory $10 [click here for more]
Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:00 pm EST
Music Events
Hell $20 [click here for more]
Wednesday February 13, 2019 08:30 pm EST
EARL $8-$10
Music Events
No description provided $8-$10 [click here for more]
CL RECOMMENDS
Monday February 18, 2019 08:00 pm EST
Drunken Unicorn $10-$12
Music Events
18+ Only $10-$12 [click here for more]
Saturday February 23, 2019 06:30 pm EST
Masquerade $25 (adv.).
Music Events
Buy tickets here. $25 (adv.). [click here for more]

Tuesday February 26, 2019 08:30 pm EST
EARL $8-$10
Music Events
21+ $8-$10 [click here for more]
Saturday March 2, 2019 08:30 pm EST
EARL $10-$12
Music Events
Vimur celebrates the release of its latest LP, Triumphant Master of Fates. $10-$12 [click here for more]
CL RECOMMENDS
Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:00 pm EDT
Music Events
No description provided $25 [click here for more]
CL RECOMMENDS
Tuesday April 16, 2019 05:30 pm EDT
Masquerade $25 (adv)
Music Events
This is an all-ages show. Doors open at 5:30 p.m. Click here to buy tickets. $25 (adv) [click here for more]
CL RECOMMENDS
Monday April 29, 2019 08:30 pm EDT
EARL $12
Music Events


Buy tickets here.

$12 [click here for more]
CL RECOMMENDS