Loading...
 
 

Music Features

Music Features


Article

Monday July 16, 2018 05:00 am EDT
Avey Tare and Panda Bear embrace simplicity and nostalgia | more...

Article

Thursday July 12, 2018 12:01 am EDT
Chris Brown’s Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour and the consequences of protesting controversial artists | more...

Article

Friday July 6, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
The latest from former Spewtilator drummer Jake Benedict is Atlanta black metal and crust punk’s saving grace | more...

Article

Friday July 6, 2018 04:20 pm EDT
The rising indie rock quintet dives head-first into ‘pool rock’ | more...

Article

Friday July 6, 2018 02:15 pm EDT
With 'Lush' Lindsey Jordan embraces change on the road | more...

Article

Friday June 29, 2018 12:01 pm EDT
‘Let the Trap Say Amen’ flips tropes with tales of redemption | more...

Article

Monday June 25, 2018 11:27 am EDT
'Many Names' provides new-wave Lovecraftian R&B | more...

Article

Monday June 25, 2018 10:33 am EDT
'The T. Mason EP' combines old-school flow with millennial rhymes with caption-worthy punchlines | more...

Article

Friday June 22, 2018 05:00 am EDT
'Honestly, One Thing - Reimagined' administers a full sound while remaining soaked in ’70s soft rock | more...

Article

Friday June 22, 2018 05:00 am EDT
Amid several projects, Gibson’s solo work is an ethereal escape into R&B and blues music roots | more...

Article

Friday June 15, 2018 01:55 pm EDT
The Yardbirds bring their hits to town | more...

Article

Friday June 15, 2018 11:56 am EDT
MCs A.T. and In-Doe reflect on loss, change, and family | more...

Article

Thursday June 14, 2018 04:06 pm EDT
Forthcoming LP 'Insignificant Whip' gives a nod to modern American fear and anxiety | more...

Article

Friday June 8, 2018 10:55 pm EDT
Jake Aron and Paul Stevens combine forces as a bombastic twosome | more...

Article

Friday June 8, 2018 10:47 pm EDT
Despite living far from the city, 'TEEMING' provides melody-rich songwriting | more...

Article

Friday June 8, 2018 11:48 am EDT
Newton’s music emphasizes individuality | more...

Article

Friday June 8, 2018 11:11 am EDT
'Easy, Sleazy, and Greasy' blends classic honky-tonk and rockabilly song structures | more...

Article

Thursday June 7, 2018 11:59 am EDT
‘Satellites’ deluxe reaches new heights of acoustic soul | more...

Article

Tuesday May 29, 2018 05:00 am EDT
The disgraced rapper’s streaming numbers are no incentive to #MuteRKelly | more...

Article

Monday April 9, 2018 05:00 am EDT
‘Find A Light’ diversifies Southern rock revivalism | more...

Article

Thursday April 5, 2018 05:00 am EDT
I Know You Are, But What Am I? | more...

Article

Friday March 9, 2018 01:06 pm EST
The group continues to lead the indie D.I.Y market | more...

Article

Tuesday March 6, 2018 11:51 am EST
Tal National celebrates the Nigerien sound | more...

Article

Tuesday January 2, 2018 03:54 pm EST
The punk renaissance man tells the stories behind his photos from traveling around the world | more...

Article

Thursday December 28, 2017 06:09 pm EST
Suede Cassidy singer and Mammal Gallery's Open Mic host talks bridging Atlanta's genre gaps | more...