Loading...
 
 

Music Features

Music Features


Article

Wednesday December 13, 2017 05:43 pm EST
Chunklet founder's 'Micro-Impressions' 7-inch breaks comedy rules | more...

Article

Tuesday December 5, 2017 05:29 pm EST
Flap, Bill Pritchard, and more 2017 standouts to hear now | more...

Article

Thursday November 30, 2017 09:07 pm EST
Omni, Cloak, Mattiel, 21 Savage, Mastodon and more top picks from CL's year end music list | more...

Article

Thursday November 30, 2017 06:01 pm EST
Ex-Fake Flowers mastermind undergoes a Ziggy Stardust-style transformation | more...

Article

Tuesday November 28, 2017 06:30 pm EST
New location, same trap house charm | more...

Article

Friday November 17, 2017 04:41 pm EST
Atlanta collective marks two decades of creativity with art, music, performances, and molten iron revelry | more...

Article

Thursday November 16, 2017 05:05 pm EST
The Atlanta rapper plans to perform at the Georgia Swarm's home opener | more...

Article

Wednesday November 15, 2017 04:32 pm EST
The lauded photographer and curator talks Dischord Records, the '80s, and revisiting 'Banned In D.C.' | more...

Article

Monday October 30, 2017 07:43 pm EDT
Goblin, Uniform, Legendary Pink Dots, Ashley Fure, and more sounds for the Halloween ambience | more...

Article

Sunday October 29, 2017 03:11 pm EDT
Local crate diggers, record labels, collectors, et al convene for a Sunday night music exchange | more...

Article

Wednesday October 18, 2017 05:43 pm EDT
Creepy clowns, indie-pop dancing, and mayhem take over the East Atlanta nightlife haunt | more...

Article

Wednesday October 18, 2017 04:04 pm EDT
Co-founder of seminal punk, hardcore outfit was 58 years old | more...

Article

Tuesday October 17, 2017 08:09 pm EDT
Shannon Barbour reflects on the festival's 2017 return | more...

Article

Monday October 16, 2017 05:02 am EDT
The Wild Nothing songwriter crafts ambiance for the Blade Runner-chic restaurant's two-year anniversary | more...

Article

Friday October 13, 2017 06:56 pm EDT
With T.I. at the helm, Hustle Gang captures a familial vibe with 'We Want Smoke' | more...

Article

Tuesday October 10, 2017 11:35 pm EDT
Feed your vinyl addiction for a couple of good causes | more...

Article

Wednesday September 27, 2017 04:48 pm EDT
Daoko, Hitoshi Sakamoto, Hanafugetsu and more Japanese hip-hop, folk, and EDM acts play the Southeast's largest anime convention | more...

Article

Friday September 22, 2017 05:36 am EDT
Ronnie Razor sheds light on Atlanta's storied glam-punk legend | more...

Article

Thursday September 21, 2017 09:11 pm EDT
The South Downtown arts lab houses avant-garde spirit | more...

Article

Monday September 18, 2017 09:17 pm EDT
The second single from 'Weapons Of Our Ancestors' promises a dark and confrontational debut album | more...

Article

Saturday September 16, 2017 02:46 pm EDT
Ghostly exhibit explores the means by which the living communicate with the dead | more...

Article

Thursday September 14, 2017 07:41 pm EDT
"We made it so people feel like they don't have to be hardcore goths to be interested." | more...

Article

Thursday September 14, 2017 06:34 pm EDT
Critics and readers weigh in on the finest music and nightlife the city has to offer | more...

Article

Wednesday September 6, 2017 06:20 pm EDT
7 essential late summer/fall musical blowouts | more...

Article

Thursday August 31, 2017 07:54 pm EDT
The former Television guitarist reads from his recent memoir, 'Everything Is Combustible' | more...