Loading...
 

CL Logo Small
This is a Stub Page. More content to come.

The Wine List

Wednesday August 2, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday July 26, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday July 19, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the City | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday July 12, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday June 28, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday June 21, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday June 14, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday June 7, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday May 31, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday May 24, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday May 17, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday May 10, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday May 3, 2006 12:04 am EDT

Upcoming

· Wolf Mountain Vineyards — The second annual White Wine and Seafood Festival takes place Sun., May 7, 21 and 28. Seatings are at 12:30 and 2:30 p.m. $25 per person. Advance reservations required. 706-867-9862. www.wolfmountainvineyards.com.

· Food 101 — Food 101 in Sandy Springs invites guests to enjoy a four-course meal paired with wine Tues., May 9. The dinner begins...

| more...

The Wine List

Wednesday April 26, 2006 12:04 am EDT

Upcoming

· Harry's Farmer's Market — Salud Cooking and Lifestyle School will present a tasting of the wines of Australia. $50. Thurs., April 27, 6:30 p.m. 1180 Upper Hembree Road, Roswell. 770-664-6300.

· Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Winebar — The American vs. European Wine Dinner: A Taste of Two Continents. This four-course meal will explore and compare pairings of wines and...

| more...

The Wine List

Wednesday April 19, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday April 12, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday April 5, 2006 12:04 am EDT

Upcoming

· Joël — Follow the Danube River to discover white and red wines hailing from Austria on Wed., April 12, 6-7:17 p.m. $30 per person. 3290 Northside Parkway. 404-233-3500. www.joelrestaurant.com.

ONGOING

· Cheetah — Wine, Women & Thong every second Friday of each month, 6-9 p.m., in the Executive Room. The $20 event includes front door cover, Executive Room admission,...

| more...

The Wine List

Wednesday March 29, 2006 12:04 am EST
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday March 22, 2006 12:04 am EST
Events Around the City | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday March 15, 2006 12:04 am EST
Wine tastings, March 15-21, 2006 | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday March 8, 2006 12:04 am EST
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday March 1, 2006 12:04 am EST

UPCOMING

· Joël — On Wed., March 8, from 6-7:15 p.m., Joël's sommelier team presents a wine tasting featuring white and red wines from Alsace. Complimentary hors d'oeuvres are included with $30 admission. 3290 Northside Parkway. 404-233-3500, ext. 228. www.joelrestaurant.com.

· Rathbun's — On Sun., March 5, 6:30 p.m., Rathbun's hosts the first "Rathbun Brothers Wine Dinner"...

| more...

The Wine List

Wednesday February 22, 2006 12:04 am EST
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday February 15, 2006 12:04 am EST
Tipsy Times | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday February 8, 2006 12:04 am EST

ONGOING

· Cafe at East Andrews — Each week, the restaurant offers Wine Down Wednesdays, with bottles of wine for half-price. Included in the promotion is the "Cellar List," so patrons have the chance to sample high-quality wines like Silver Oak and Opus One. 56 E. Andrews Drive. 404-869-1132. www.eastandrews.com.

· Cheetah — Wine, Women & Thong every other Friday, 6-9 p.m. Next...

| more...