Loading...
 

CL Logo Small
This is a Stub Page. More content to come.

The Wine List

Wednesday August 1, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Winestyles at Perimeter, Muss & Turner's, others | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday July 25, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday July 18, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Spanish wines at Whole Foods | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday July 11, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Ben and Bordeaux at the Atlanta History Center | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday July 4, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday June 27, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday June 20, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday June 13, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday June 6, 2007 12:04 am EDT
And other wine tastings and dinners around town | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday May 30, 2007 12:04 am EDT
And other wine events around town | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday May 23, 2007 12:04 am EDT
JavaVino and more | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday May 16, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday May 9, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Villa Christina, Loca Luna, Woodfire Grill | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday May 2, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday April 25, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday April 18, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday April 11, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday April 4, 2007 12:04 am EDT
SAGA, Wolf Mountain Vineyards and more | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday March 28, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday March 21, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday March 14, 2007 12:04 am EDT

Upcoming

City Grill — The City Grill along with the High Museum of Art presents a tasting of wines from France in honor of the Louvre. Guest speaker will be Brian Buchanan of Empire Distributors. Wed., March 21. 6:30 p.m. $25. 50 Hurt Plaza. 404-524-2489. www.citygrillatlanta.com.

Atlanta Wine School — The class held at the Gardens at Great Oaks will feature nine wines and...

| more...

The Wine List

Wednesday March 7, 2007 12:04 am EST
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday February 28, 2007 12:04 am EST

Upcoming

2007 Israeli Fine Wine Event — Experience a "guided tour" of award-winning premium wines from 19 mainstream and boutique Israeli wineries. Thurs., March 1. 6:30-9:30 p.m. $35 for members. Atrium, Atlanta Financial Center, 3353 Peachtree Road. 404-843-9426. www.aiccse.org.

SAGA — Michael Brian of the Atlanta Wine School will host a "Tips to Taste" class featuring some of...

| more...

The Wine List

Wednesday February 21, 2007 12:04 am EST

Upcoming

Fleming's All-Coppola Wine Dinner — Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar will offer a five-course dinner including lobster bisque and Filet Oscar featuring a red carpet welcome and wines made by director Francis Ford Coppola. Fri., Feb. 23. 6:30 p.m. $85. 4501 Olde Perimeter Way. 770-698-8112. www.flemingssteakhouse.com.

Oakhurst Winter Wine-Tasting Fundraiser — Taste a...

| more...

The Wine List

Wednesday February 14, 2007 12:04 am EST
Events around the city | more...