Loading...
 

CL Logo Small
This is a Stub Page. More content to come.

The Wine List

Wednesday January 31, 2007 12:04 am EST
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday January 31, 2007 12:04 am EST
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday January 24, 2007 12:04 am EST
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday January 17, 2007 12:04 am EST
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday January 10, 2007 12:04 am EST
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday January 3, 2007 12:04 am EST
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday December 27, 2006 12:04 am EST
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday December 20, 2006 12:04 am EST

ONGOING

•Di Paolo — Spring Sundays. All bottles of wine (excluding the reserve list) will be offered at a 50 percent discount Sunday evenings. 8560 Holcomb Bridge Road, Alpharetta. 770-587-1051. www.dipaolorestaurant.com.

•Duck's Cosmic Kitchen — Every Thursday night from 5-8 p.m., Duck's serves half price wines by the glass, along with appetizer and small plate specials. 111-D...

| more...

The Wine List

Wednesday December 13, 2006 12:04 am EST
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday December 6, 2006 12:04 am EST
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday November 29, 2006 12:04 am EST
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday November 22, 2006 12:04 am EST
Wine tastings and dinners | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday November 15, 2006 12:04 am EST
Java Monkey, Stone Mountain Village | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday November 8, 2006 12:04 am EST
Wild Game and Red Wine Festival, Michelle Wine Dinner | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday November 1, 2006 12:04 am EST

Upcoming

•Marble Lofts — Inman Park Harvest Wine Party. Come check out the Marble Lofts while enjoying wine and cheese provided by Taste Network. Drawings for prizes, including a gift certificate to Sotto Sotto. Thurs., Nov. 2. 6-9 p.m. 964 Dekalb Avenue. For more information, call 404-502-4339.

•The Goethe Institute — Exploring the Wines of Germany, France and Switzerland. Upward...

| more...

The Wine List

Wednesday October 25, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Wine, Women & Thong, Duck's Cosmic Kitchen tasting | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday October 18, 2006 12:04 am EDT

Upcoming

•Stone Mountain Village — Walk and Wine Tour. Spend a crisp fall evening exploring the unique shops, restaurants and galleries in Historic Stone Mountain Village while enjoying a sampling of wines. Participating shops and galleries offer a tasting of various wines, delectable treats and discounts on merchandise. Sat., Oct. 21. Free. Main Street, Stone Mountain Village. 770-498-7334....

| more...

The Wine List

Wednesday October 4, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Castleberry Hill, the Cheetah | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday September 20, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Persimmon Creek Vineyards tour, Australian tasting | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday September 13, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Riesling tasting, 'retro' wine dinner | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday September 6, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Acacia Wine Dinner and wine specials | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday August 30, 2006 12:04 am EDT

Upcoming

· Silk — Casa Lapostolle Wine Dinner. Join Silk for a five-course wine dinner featuring Casa Lapostolle wines. Wed., Sept. 6, 7 p.m. $75 per person. 919 Peachtree St. 678-705-8888. www.silkrestaurant.com.

ONGOING

· D'Vine Wine Bar and Shop — Come enjoy a relaxed wine experience every day (except Sunday). Monday is "uncorked" night, when, for $15, you can sample from all...

| more...

The Wine List

Wednesday August 23, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday August 16, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Joel, Taurus, Rainwater | more...

The Wine List

Wednesday August 9, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Events around the city | more...