Loading...
 

CL Logo Small
This is a Stub Page. More content to come.

Theater Review

Thursday June 2, 2016 04:00 am EDT
Babies in Space reveals growing need for art that appeals to adults and children | more...

Theater Review

Wednesday April 20, 2016 04:00 am EDT
A shut-in writer finds a spark with a young Cuban man | more...

Theater Review

Wednesday March 30, 2016 04:00 am EDT
Actor's Express new production investigates ATL Child Murders and family | more...

Theater Review

Tuesday February 23, 2016 04:00 am EST
Theater workshops, competitions, and apprenticeships offer guidance for new playwrights in Atlanta | more...

Theater Review

Tuesday February 2, 2016 04:00 am EST
Kevin Harry's baritone tops off Sondheim's classic musical thriller at Actor's Express | more...

Theater Review

Wednesday January 20, 2016 04:00 am EST
Pulitzer playwright Ayad Akhtar discusses play's deeper resonance in a year of anti-Muslim sentiment | more...

Theater Review

Tuesday December 15, 2015 04:00 am EST
Ditch the kids and rock out with Krampus at 7 Stages | more...

Theater Review

Thursday November 19, 2015 04:00 am EST
Neil Goldberg's Cirque Dreams production comes to the Fox | more...

Theater Review

Thursday October 1, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Playhouse takes spooky tale from the barn into the woods | more...

Theater Review

Monday September 21, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Steppenwolf co-founder Jeff Perry brings the Broadway hit to the South | more...

Theater Review

Thursday September 10, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Marietta theater and director Kirk Seaman take on the popular Broadway production | more...

Theater Review

Tuesday September 8, 2015 04:00 am EDT
The best in Atlanta's theater community to be honored in November | more...

Theater Review

Wednesday August 26, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Stars Neal A. Ghant and Tess Malis Kincaid talk bringing their iconic characters to life | more...

Theater Review

Thursday August 13, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Pinch 'n' Ouch's spin Annie Baker's off-Broadway hit requires attention to detail | more...

Theater Review

Monday August 3, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Production's exploration into issues of races and marriage equality prove timely | more...

Theater Review

Thursday July 30, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Despite nerves, writer takes theater company up on walk-on role | more...

Theater Review

Wednesday July 22, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Tony Award-winning actress is making a name for herself on stage and in film | more...

Theater Review

Monday July 20, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Brian Clowdus and star Randi Garza bring Eva Peron's story to life | more...

Theater Review

Thursday July 16, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Out of Box Theatre's latest production is a comedic take on the battle of good versus evil | more...

Theater Review

Monday July 6, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Jeremiah Parker Hobbs and Jessica De Maria bring The Last Time We Were Here to the New York Musical Theatre Festival | more...

Theater Review

Tuesday June 9, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Georgia's largest flamenco theater is adding a bit of Spanish flavor your favorite productions | more...

Theater Review

Monday June 1, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Pinch 'n' Ouch takes on Alegria Hudes Pulitzer Prize-winning play | more...

Theater Review

Tuesday May 26, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Company's general and artistic director wants to build audience with more modern productions like Three Decembers | more...

Theater Review

Monday May 18, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Amanda Cucher takes on the role originally played by Sarah Jessica Parker in Stage Doors' latest production | more...

Theater Review

Wednesday May 13, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Corporate layoffs, clones, and LSD can't keep a good king down in the scripted Dad's Garage production | more...