Loading...
 

 Error

  • OVER_QUERY_LIMIT

business

 

Vinyl

Call: null or visit www.centerstage
One of three music venues that make up Center Stage Theater that opened in 2003. Offers an intimate setting with 300 capacity and billiards.
No events found

FREDERICK THE YOUNGER

Thursday December 13, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10 (adv). $12 day of show.

GOOD OLD WAR

Wednesday December 12, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $16 (adv). $18 day of show.

VISTA KICKS w/ Paul McDonald & Everyday Dogs

Saturday December 8, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $10 (adv). $12 day of show.

AFTON SHOWCASE

Thursday December 6, 2018 06:30 pm EST
Cost: Free

CONVICTIONS

Wednesday December 5, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $12 (adv). $15 day of show.

The Fritz

Thursday November 29, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $10-$12

Harry Hudson, JP Saxe

Tuesday November 27, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $13-$16

Oliver Francis

Saturday November 24, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $12-$15

PREACHERVAN, CLOUDLAND, C2 & The Brothers Reed

Friday November 23, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $12-$15

Red Sun Rising, Spirit Animal, Dube

Tuesday November 20, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $15-$18

¡Mayday!, 1Ton, D.U.Ivan

Saturday November 17, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $12-$15

Mo Lowda & the Humble, Little Bird & Human Resources

Friday November 16, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $12-$15

Lissie, Amy Stroup

Thursday November 15, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $20

Bailen, The Rad Trads

Wednesday November 14, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $10-$12

the Night Game, Half the Animal

Tuesday November 13, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $15

The Stay Sexy Social

Sunday November 11, 2018 01:00 pm EST
3 local Atlanta bands playing at Vinyl - The Royal Turns, Cure My Enemy and The Pussywillows - all funds will be donated to End the Backlog through the Joyful Heart Foundation, (an organization spearheaded by Mariska Hargitay "Backed by staff members who are national experts on the rape kit backlog ...
Cost: $25

River Whyless, Takenobu

Friday November 9, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $15

Prof, Mac Irv, Dwynell Roland, & Willie Wonka

Wednesday November 7, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $15-$18

Shallou, Japanese Wallpaper

Tuesday November 6, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $13-$15

From Fire and Ash: A Satanic Summoning Ritual

Saturday November 3, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $20-$25

Bad Bad Hats, Party Nails, Casey Harper

Friday November 2, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $13-$15

Sure Sure, Wilderado

Thursday October 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

STRICTLY RNB

Thursday October 4, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $20

Noah Kahan, Dean Lewis

Wednesday October 3, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $15

Noah Kahan

Wednesday October 3, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Birdtalker, Sons of Daughters

Saturday September 29, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

SONS OF AN ILLUSTRIOUS FATHER

Saturday September 22, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

SNOH AALEGRA

Monday September 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$75 (VIP meet & greet)

Jamie McLean Band, Cody Matlock

Thursday September 13, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Chelsea Cutler

Sunday September 9, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: SOLD OUT

Twrp, Planet Booty

Saturday September 1, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Aha Gazelle

Friday August 31, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$25

The Dip

Thursday August 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Frederick the Younger, Chelsea Shag

Tuesday August 21, 2018 07:59 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Tony Lucca, Dustin Christensen

Saturday August 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Mansell, Glass House Point, Cloudland

Friday August 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Kendall Street Company

Thursday August 16, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Vacationer, Sego, StlnDrms

Wednesday August 15, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

Castlecomer, Reptile Room

Tuesday August 14, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Austin Coleman, Emmy Law, Michael Westbrook

Saturday August 11, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Rotey, Mike Parker

Friday August 10, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Kina Grannis, Imaginary Future

Tuesday August 7, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $22.50-$25

Up Next, Deante Hitchcock, Fleacoo, Jaye Newton, Robolou, Mauie the King, Taelaflare

Sunday August 5, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$20

Tink

Saturday August 4, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $45-$55

Lisa Bouchelle With Donavon Frankenreiter At Vinyl At Center Stage

Thursday August 2, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Renowned singer-songwriter and host of hit TV show “Rock Star Kitchen” Lisa Bouchelle will be hitting the road this summer with surf rocker Donavon Frankenreiter to support the release of her second single off her latest EP Lipstick Tomboy and will be performing at Vinyl At Center Stage on August 2...
Cost: $25

Donavon Frankenreiter, Sam Lewis, Lisa Bouchelle

Thursday August 2, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25

Afton Showcase

Sunday July 29, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Zac Clark, Bob Oxblood, the Tin Man

Saturday July 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$13

BJ Wilbanks, Cody Marlowe, J.R. Rund

Friday July 27, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

J Cutta Live

Thursday July 26, 2018 07:05 pm EDT
Catch J Cutta(@datsjcutta) Live in Concert at Vinyl on July 26. A lyrical painter with the ability to transport you to a different time and place through his words, J Cutta is a true Atlanta soul with a touch of something different. Gathering fans from America and abroad, people recognize the trut...
Cost: $15

Afton Showcase

Thursday July 26, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Rusty Cage, Stone Tribute Pilots

Friday July 20, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Consider the Source, Machine Kid

Thursday July 19, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$13

Kinna Grannis, Imaginary Future

Saturday July 7, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $22.50

Quiet Hollers with the Georgia Flood

Saturday June 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Phangs, I The Victor & DBMK

Thursday June 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Forever In Your Mind

Sunday June 10, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

Universal Sigh

Saturday June 9, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Victory

Friday June 8, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Within The Pines at The Vinyl

Saturday February 24, 2018 05:00 pm EST
Come and support local talent as 10 different mixed genre bands rock the stage, including Within The Pines at The Vinyl.
Cost: $10-$15

Music Now Showcase

Wednesday December 20, 2017 07:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $10

Hardcastle, Jet Black Alley Cat, the Band Camino, All the Rest

Thursday December 14, 2017 07:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $10
1374 West Peachtree St. N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30309
null
centerstage