Loading...
 

 Error

  • OVER_QUERY_LIMIT

business

 

Center Stage

Center Stage 004
PHOTO CREDIT: Photo courtesy CL File.
Call: 404-885-1365 or visit www.centerstage
Center Stage is the largest of the three venues that make up the Center Stage Atlanta Music Complex. But this 1,050-capacity theater nevertheless boasts an intimate atmosphere, with a stadium-seating layout that guarantees a great view of the stage.

PAVLO - Live in Concert (As Seen on PBS)

Saturday January 19, 2019 08:00 pm EST
Pavlo Concert Description:

A Dream-of-a-Lifetime Concert from Greece to Atlanta! Hot off the heels of his PBS-TV concert smash hit, "Live in Kastoria", Pavlo will perform music from his extensive catalogue.

Pavlo is known for bringing every audience to their feet. Enjoy a night of incredible music...
Cost: $50/ticket

2018 TEEN TOP NIGHT

Thursday December 13, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $49+

BENDELACREME & JINKX MONSOON

Wednesday December 12, 2018 07:00 pm EST
As they say, give every gal the gift of a gig this December, because Jesus done already got all his attention. Support these sisters all the way from the North Pole Seattle as if their platforms depend on it, because they do. Get out and giggle, y’all. @bendelacreme @thejinkx
Cost: $35-$50 (adv). $40-$55 day of show.

Erika Jayne

Tuesday December 11, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $40+

STUFF YOU SHOULD KNOW CHRISTMAS SPECIAL – SOLD OUT

Saturday December 8, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $30-$35.

A.C.E. WORLD TOUR

Friday December 7, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $54-$164

Robert Glasper

Thursday December 6, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $40-$55

Myles Kennedy & Co, Walking Papers

Saturday December 1, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $22.50-$25

Minzy

Friday November 30, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $50-$200

Search for the South?s Funniest Accountant

Thursday November 29, 2018 06:00 pm EST
After 12 years of searching for humorous financial professionals, Accountants One has dispelled the undeserved reputation accountants have for being 'humorless number crunchers'. The 13th Annual Search for the South's Funniest Accountant promises to be bigger and better than ever before. Become a pa...
Cost: $25

Chief Keef

Tuesday November 27, 2018 07:00 pm EST
New mixtape 'The Cozart’ available now!

Spotify https://open.spotify.com/album/0c8FcA2EY1SWnhl0jIqz50?si=FnUVlGe3QySWGsKo1NyiuA Apple Music https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-cozart/1435259321 Soundcloud https://soundcloud.com/chiefkeef/sets/the-cozart-3

Presented by Bowe Inc. x Reaction Presen...
Cost: $25-$30

Atmosphere, deM atlaS, The Lioness, & DJ Keezy

Friday November 23, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $24

Young Nudy, Sahbabii, Lucki, SG Tip

Wednesday November 21, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $25-$30

War

Saturday November 17, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $40-$80

Ken Ford

Friday November 16, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $33-$48

Lloyd & Sammie

Thursday November 15, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $30-$35

Saint Jhn, Jazz Cartier

Wednesday November 14, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $20-$25

Allen Stone, Nick Waterhouse

Tuesday November 6, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $25-$30

MAJOR., JoiStaRR

Friday November 2, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $20-$30

Mass Destruction Metal Fest II

Friday November 2, 2018 05:00 pm EDT
MASS DESTRUCTION METAL FEST 2 - the Southeast's premier extreme metal festival!
Cost: $45-$85

BUMPIN UGLIES & TROPIDELIC

Thursday November 1, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12 (adv). $15 day of show.

ST. LUCIA

Wednesday October 31, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $29 (adv). $34 day of show.

RUSTON KELLY

Tuesday October 30, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $13.75-$16.75

MUSIC NIGHT - Rock, Hip Hop, & more

Monday October 29, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
SalesLoft is putting together a show for our community featuring artists that all work together each day. The show will feature a variety of genres include rock, hip hop, and more. All proceeds will be donated to The Atlanta Music Project.
Cost: $14-$!6

PVMNTS & WSTR

Sunday October 28, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $13.50 (adv)

AFTON SHOWCASE

Sunday October 28, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12 (adv). $15 day of show.

Boos & Brews: Center Stage Halloween Party

Saturday October 27, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $15-$20

CHELSEA SHAG + MORE

Thursday October 25, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12 (adv). $15 day of show.

JOYWAVE & SIR SLY

Thursday October 25, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $22 (adv). $25 day of show.

ERIC BELLINGER

Thursday October 25, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$30

JEREMY ZUCKER - SOLD OUT

Monday October 22, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12 (adv). $15 day of show.

AFTON SHOWCASE

Sunday October 21, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12 (adv). $15 day of show.

UNDER THE COVERS WITH ALY

Saturday October 20, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12 (adv). $15 day of show.

SUICIDE GIRLS: BLACKHEART BURLESQUE

Saturday October 20, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$75

AN EVENINING WITH CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD

Saturday October 20, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25 (adv). $28 day of show.

RU PAUL'S DRAG RACE

Friday October 19, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $49-$150.

AFTON SHOWCASE

Friday October 19, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $12 (adv). $15 day of show.

SURE SURE & WILDERADO

Thursday October 18, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

LISA STANSFIELD

Thursday October 18, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $35 (adv). $40 day of show.

WHITE DENIM

Wednesday October 17, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $17 (adv). $20 day of show.

SUN-DRIED VIBES

Tuesday October 16, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12 (adv). $15 day of show.

*REPEAT REPEAT

Saturday October 13, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10 (adv). $12 day of show.

WELSHLY ARMS

Friday October 12, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

THROWING SHADE

Friday October 12, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $30

WATER SEED

Thursday October 11, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10 (adv). $12 day of show.

YUNGBLUD

Wednesday October 10, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12 (adv). $15 day of show.

ABHI THE NOMAD

Tuesday October 9, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12 (adv). $15 day of show.

DPR LIVE - SOLD OUT

Sunday October 7, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $40

AFTON SHOWCASE

Sunday October 7, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12 (adv). $15 day of show.

ROWDY & READY

Saturday October 6, 2018 05:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12 (adv). $15 day of show.

PASSION & POETRY

Saturday October 6, 2018 05:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $45

4th AVE

Friday October 5, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $10 (adv). $12 day of show.

YELLA BEEZY

Thursday October 4, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25 (adv).
1374 W. Peachtree St. N.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
404-885-1365
centerstage