Loading...
 

 Error

  • OVER_QUERY_LIMIT

business

 

Eventide Brewing

Call: (404) 907-4543 or visit www.eventidebrewing.com
This welcome addition to Grant Park opened in January 2014. The brewery distributes its tasty creations throughout the city at spots such as Brick Store Pub, Taco Mac, and the Porter Beer Bar.
No events found

Tacos + Trivia

Thursday January 24, 2019 05:30 pm EST
Dirty South Trivia starting at 8:00 PM! The Real Mexican Vittles will be here all evening so come thirsty, come hungry, come ready to win!
Cost: Free

Curiosity Club: Brews & Blacksmithing

Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:30 pm EST
If your new years resolution is to learn something new, broaden your horizons, or just to do cool things this Curiosity Club is for you. AND, it doesn't get much better in life than learning about the art of blacksmithing while drinking beer in a brewery.
Cost: $10

Industry Night: $3 Dollar Beers

Monday January 21, 2019 05:30 pm EST
Every Monday all of our core styles are only $3! Grab your friends and pick up a pizza on your way in. Monday is the third day of the weekend.
Cost: Free

Grant Park Farmers Market

Sunday January 20, 2019 09:00 am EST
The Grant Park Farmers Market is back at Eventide! We are stoked to welcome back this friendly crew. They will be set up and selling from 9am-1pm!
Cost: Free

Disney Trivia Night

Thursday January 17, 2019 05:30 pm EST
Do you sleep with a stuffed Simba? Are you still traumatized by the death of Bambi's mom? Have you been staring at the edge of the water as long as you can remember, never really knowing why? Wonder no longer because we're bringing you Disney Trivia! Put on your glass slippers, wake up your ancestor...
Cost: $40 - $80

Christmas Lights Social Run - Grant Park

Monday December 17, 2018 06:30 pm EST
We are collecting holiday items for the Atlanta Ronald McDonald House Charities at this event! Link for items list at bottom of the description! Let's all have a festive Christmas Lights Run! Big Peach Running Co. Midtown and BRU want to hang out with all of you, and we're gonna do that in Grant P...
Cost: No Cover

$3 MONDAYS

Monday December 17, 2018 05:30 pm EST
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday December 10, 2018 05:30 pm EST
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday December 3, 2018 05:30 pm EST
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday November 26, 2018 05:30 pm EST
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday November 19, 2018 05:30 pm EST
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday November 12, 2018 05:30 pm EST
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday November 5, 2018 05:30 pm EST
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday October 29, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday October 22, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday October 15, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday October 8, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday October 1, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday September 24, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday September 17, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday September 10, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 Mondays

Monday September 3, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday August 27, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday August 20, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday August 13, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3

$3 MONDAYS

Monday August 6, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday July 30, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

Sunday Fundays

Sunday July 29, 2018 12:30 pm EDT
Games on the Big Screen!
Cost: Free

Hightide Comedy Night

Tuesday July 24, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Every second and fourth Tuesday of the month, Andrew Michael and Shaunak Godkhindi will be hosting Comedy Night! It's $10 at the door and you get a free beer! Doors at 7pm, show at 8pm
Cost: $10

$3 MONDAYS

Monday July 23, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

Sunday Fundays

Sunday July 22, 2018 12:30 pm EDT
Games on the Big Screen!
Cost: Free

$3 MONDAYS

Monday July 16, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

Sunday Fundays

Sunday July 15, 2018 12:30 pm EDT
Games on the Big Screen!
Cost: Free

Hightide Comedy Night

Tuesday July 10, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Every second and fourth Tuesday of the month, Andrew Michael and Shaunak Godkhindi will be hosting Comedy Night! It's $10 at the door and you get a free beer! 

Doors at 7pm, show at 8pm

Cost: $10

$3 MONDAYS

Monday July 9, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

Sunday Fundays

Sunday July 8, 2018 12:30 pm EDT
Games on the Big Screen!
Cost: Free

$3 MONDAYS

Monday July 2, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

Sunday Fundays

Sunday July 1, 2018 12:30 pm EDT
Games on the Big Screen!
Cost: Free

$3 MONDAYS

Monday June 25, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

Sunday Fundays

Sunday June 24, 2018 12:30 pm EDT
Games on the Big Screen!
Cost: Free

$3 MONDAYS

Monday June 18, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

Zun Zun Pop-Up

Friday June 15, 2018 12:00 pm EDT
We'll be open at 12:00pm on Fridays, so let's get the weekend started!

Zun Zun will be here in the evenings with their amazing handcrafted Cuban sandwiches and fried plantains.

Cost: Free

$3 MONDAYS

Monday June 11, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

Public Tasting Room Hours: Sunday Funday

Sunday June 10, 2018 12:30 pm EDT
Games on the Big Screen!
Cost: Free

Public Tasting Room Hours | Zun Zun Pop-Up

Friday June 8, 2018 12:00 pm EDT
We'll be open at 12:00pm on Fridays, so let's get the weekend started!

Zun Zun will be here in the evenings with their amazing handcrafted Cuban sandwiches and fried plantains.

Cost: Free

$3 MONDAYS

Monday June 4, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday May 28, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday May 21, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday May 14, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday May 7, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday April 30, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday April 23, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday April 16, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday April 9, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday April 2, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

Comedy Night at Eventide Brewing

Tuesday March 27, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Comedy Night is back.

Eventide Brewing welcomes you every other Tuesday, starting March 27, for comedy night in the Tasting Room. Andrew Michael and Shaunak Godkhindi are hosting the laughs and we'll be pouring the beer.

Our Wonderful Lineup: - Ian Aber - Katherine Blanford - Nathan Owens

- Clar...
Cost: $10

$3 MONDAYS

Monday March 26, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday March 19, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday March 12, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday March 5, 2018 05:30 pm EST
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday February 26, 2018 05:30 pm EST
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+

$3 MONDAYS

Monday February 19, 2018 05:30 pm EST
Every Monday all of Eventide Brewing’s core styles are only $3.
Cost: $3+
1015 Grant St. S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30315
(404) 907-4543
array(1) {
  [0]=>
  string(3) "101"
}
Entertainment Business
Hours
Monday: 5:30 – 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:30 – 10:00 PM
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 5:30 – 10:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 – 10:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 – 4:00 PM
Sunday: 12:30 – 10:00 PM