Loading...
 

 Error

  • OVER_QUERY_LIMIT

business

 

Blind Willie's

1a758 Blind Willies Magnum
Call: (404) 873-2583 or visit www.blindwilliesblues.com
A local blues, jazz, and roots institution that's been around for more than 25 years. The North Highland Avenue storefront, with its signature guitar-wielding neon alligator, has persevered through an unpredictable economy on the strength of the roots-based music that regularly fills the dimly lit room.

Sandra Hall & the Shadows

Monday December 31, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $TBA

Rae & the Royal Peacocks

Wednesday December 12, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $6.00

Albert Castiglia

Saturday December 1, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $15

George Hughley with The Shadows

Friday November 30, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $12

Mudcat with the Atlanta Horns

Thursday November 29, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $7

The Breeze Kings

Wednesday November 28, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $6

The Breeze Kings

Wednesday November 28, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $TBA

Bob Page

Tuesday November 27, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $5

Mudcat

Monday November 26, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $3

Nick Moss

Saturday November 24, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $15

Nick Moss w/Dennis Gruenling

Saturday November 24, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $TBA

Sandra Hall with The Shadows

Friday November 23, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $15

Electromatics

Wednesday November 21, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $6

Rae and the Royal Peacocks

Tuesday November 20, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $5

Brandon Reeves

Monday November 19, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $3

Sandra Hall with The Shadows

Saturday November 17, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $15

Selwyn Birchwood

Friday November 9, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $TBA

Blind Willie's Blues Jam w/The Casanovas

Wednesday November 7, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Join the Casanovas for an All-Star Blues Jam benefit to help Blind Willie's do much needed upgrades to the club. 
Cost: TBA

Blues Jam with the Cazanovas

Wednesday November 7, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $TBA

Blues Stotts Festival

Saturday November 3, 2018 03:00 pm EDT
Fourth annual tribute to blues fan Larry Stotts featuring  Rae & the Royal Peacocks, The Breeze Kings, "Barrelhouse" Bob Page.
Cost: $15.00

Houserocker Johnson

Friday November 2, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12.00

The Shadows

Thursday November 1, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $7.00

Sandra Hall

Saturday October 13, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15.00

George Hughley

Friday October 12, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12.00

Kristen & the Honey Badgers

Thursday October 11, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $7.00

Cody Matlock

Wednesday October 10, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $6.00

Andrew Blacl

Tuesday October 9, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5.00

Bill Sheffield

Monday October 8, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $3.00

Geneva Red & the Original Delta Fireballs

Saturday October 6, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $15

Geneva Red & the Original Delta Fireballs

Friday October 5, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $12

John Primer

Saturday September 29, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20

Lucky Losers

Friday September 28, 2018 08:31 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Sandra Hall & The Shadows

Saturday September 15, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15f

HouseRocker Johnson & The Shadows

Friday September 14, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Electromatics: Otis Rush Tribute featuring Mike Ledbetter

Wednesday August 29, 2018 12:00 am EDT
Cost: $10

Bob Margolin

Saturday August 25, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Nick Moss

Saturday August 18, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Big Bill Morganfield

Saturday August 11, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15.00

James Armstrong

Saturday July 28, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Selwyn Birchwood

Saturday July 21, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Breeze Kings Blues

Wednesday July 18, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost:

The Nighthawks

Saturday July 14, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Rev. Billy C. Wirtz

Monday July 9, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Delta Moon

Saturday July 7, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

James Armstrong at Blind Willies Blues Club

Saturday February 17, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Come see James Armstrong perform in concert. Seen live, Armstrong has a confident stage presence that combines grace with mischief. Few blues artists know how to play the crowd as James can, shifting dynamics from a whisper to a growl. Wherever he travels around the world his magnetism continues to ...
Cost: $15

James Armstrong at Blind Willies Blues Club

Saturday February 17, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Come see James Armstrong perform in concert. Seen live, Armstrong has a confident stage presence that combines grace with mischief. Few blues artists know how to play the crowd as James can, shifting dynamics from a whisper to a growl. Wherever he travels around the world his magnetism continues to ...
Cost: $15
828 North Highland Ave. N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30306
(404) 873-2583
blindwilliesblues.com
Hours
Monday: 7:00 PM – 1:00 AM
Tuesday: 7:00 PM – 1:00 AM
Wednesday: 7:00 PM – 1:00 AM
Thursday: 7:00 PM – 1:00 AM
Friday: 7:00 PM – 2:00 AM
Saturday: 7:00 PM – 2:00 AM
Sunday: Closed