Loading...
 

 Error

  • OVER_QUERY_LIMIT

business

 

Loft

Call: 404-885-1365 or visit www.centerstage
One of three music venues at the Center Stage Theater. The Loft is located on the second floor. It offers full bar service and a view of the Midtown skyline.

Sammie, Damar Jackson

Sunday June 23, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

DJ Logic, Kudzu Kings

Saturday June 29, 2019 11:00 pm EDT
DJ LOGIC and his role as an electronic-music ambassador keeps him at the top of his game. Whether the scratch artist instructs tablas to flirt with drum 'n' bass (such as on his NINA SIMONE and BILLY HOLIDAY remixes found on Sony Legacy's Remixed and Reimagined volumes) , or while meshing free styli...
Cost: $25

Mass Destruction Metal Fest III - Friday November 1st

Friday November 1, 2019 06:00 am EDT
West Peachtree Street will once again flow red with the blood of non believers come November, when Mass Destruction Metal Fest III returns to the Loft. This year’s headliners include the South Carolina death metal outfit Nile and the avant-gardist Tokyo-based Sigh. Other acts include Nunslaughter, D...
Cost: $50- $95

Mass Destruction Metal Fest III - Saturday November 2nd

Saturday November 2, 2019 05:00 pm EDT
West Peachtree Street will once again flow red with the blood of non believers come November, when Mass Destruction Metal Fest III returns to the Loft. This year’s headliners include the South Carolina death metal outfit Nile and the avant-gardist Tokyo-based Sigh. Other acts include Nunslaughter, D...
Cost: $50-$95

LION BABE

Tuesday June 11, 2019 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$25

Junoflo

Friday June 7, 2019 07:15 pm EDT
Cost: $30-$90

Devastation on the Nation, Dark Funeral, Belphegor

Thursday June 6, 2019 05:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$30

BBMAK

Saturday May 18, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$100

RAVI

Sunday May 12, 2019 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $60-$115

The Score, Lostboycrown, Overstreet

Saturday May 11, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

Sean McConnell, Madi Diaz

Friday May 10, 2019 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Boogie, KB Devaughn, Bobby Sessions, Riley

Monday May 6, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Rival Entertainment Presents, (Due to popular demand), the Boogie show on May 6th has been moved from Aisle 5 to The Loft at Center Stage. All tickets purchased for the original venue will be honored at The Loft.

Additional tickets are on sale now: http://bit.ly/BoogieL0506

Cost: $15 - $75

Pepper, Katastro, Kaya's Embrace

Sunday May 5, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25

Black Pistol Fire, Low Cut Connie

Saturday May 4, 2019 11:00 pm EDT
18+
Cost: $21-$24

Now, Now, Foxing

Friday May 3, 2019 11:00 pm EDT
18+
Cost: $18-$21

Kings Kaleidoscope

Friday April 26, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$60

Jesse, Goody Grace

Saturday April 20, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $23

Runaway Gin

Friday April 19, 2019 10:00 pm EDT
A Tribute to Phish
Cost: $15-$20

The Driver Era

Thursday April 18, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$119

Tom Odell, Lucie Silvas

Wednesday April 17, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$28

Olivia O'Brien, Kevin George

Tuesday April 16, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16-$18

Terror Jr

Saturday April 13, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Buckcherry, Joyous Wolf

Tuesday April 9, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$100

LEIKELI47, Yung Baby Tate

Thursday April 4, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $18-22

Social Club Misfits

Sunday March 24, 2019 06:00 pm EDT
Comprised of Marty and Fern, the hip-hop duo perform a set of faith-based music at The Loft.
Cost: $25-50

Sticky Fingers

Saturday March 16, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20

Chelsea Cutler, Anthony Russo

Tuesday March 12, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: Sold Out

YNW Melly - February 24, 2019

Sunday February 24, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $20.00

The-Dream

Saturday February 23, 2019 08:00 pm EST
Eleven years removed from his debut album, The-Dream remains one of R&B’s indisputable wordsmiths. December saw the release of his latest project: a 40-track triple-disc effort titled Ménage à Trois: Sextape Vol. 1, 2, 3. While the album ends with him questioning, “Is it me, or am I just fad...
Cost: $25-$120

Gungor, The Brilliance, Propaganda

Friday February 22, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $25-$39

YNW Melly - January 27, 2019

Sunday January 27, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $20.00

Light Skin Keisha, Justina Valentine

Saturday January 26, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Creatures Of Art innovates the art of live shows. With our multi genre and multicultural atmosphere you will be able to get lit to the next big thing all while listening to your favorite song live. We will show everyone how amazed you can be when your a creature of art!
Cost: $40

Pop Evil, Don Jamieson, Savage After Midnight

Friday January 25, 2019 07:00 pm EST
When North Muskegon, Michigan native Leigh Kakaty formed Pop Evil, he chose the band?s name for a reason. He loved hard rock songs with good melodies but he also dug loud, crunchy guitars and propulsive metal rhythms. For Kakaty, it?s a natural duality that came from growing up in the Great Lakes an...
Cost: $25-$28

Pete Yorn, You & Me

Sunday January 20, 2019 07:00 pm EST
It's hard to think of anything more starkly reliable than the ticking of a clock, but time is an untrustworthy thing. It feels like ages since we've had a proper Pete Yorn LP to dissect, though it's been just five years. And it seems like only yesterday that we first heard musicforthemorningafter, w...
Cost: $32.50-$35

DDG

Saturday January 19, 2019 07:00 pm EST
DDG is an artist from Pontiac, Michigan with over 3 million followers across all platforms and an average of over 30 million views per month on his platforms. After releasing smash hits, "Lettuce", "Take Me Serious", and "Givenchy", DDG has been taking the Hip Hop community by storm. Since taking mu...
Cost: $25-$65

ASHLEE + EVAN

Thursday January 10, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Ashlee Simpson & Evan Ross
Cost: $25-$30

WHINE featuring Nessa Preppy, Xavier BLK, Hourglass, Jeremy Avalon, Imani Ray, Mariah Murray, Nino Augustine, Toy?

Saturday December 29, 2018 09:00 pm EST
WERC Crew?s WHINE featuring Nessa Preppy, Xavier BLK, Hourglass, Jeremy Avalon, Imani Ray, Mariah Murray, Nino Augustine, Toy?. 100% Global Riddims. Afro-Caribbean-Latin dance party featuring a guest performance from Trinidadian soca star, Nessa Preppy.
Cost: $20-$25

UP NEXT

Saturday December 8, 2018 07:00 pm EST
United Music Studios Presents:

UP NEXT, featuring: Rachel Hewlett, Amanda Leveridge, Shane Mathis, Emma Perry, Jacob Roper, Catherine Sherling, and Adam Washington.

Cost: $15

EVAN + ZANE

Saturday November 17, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $20-$25

Tobe Nwigwe - November 15, 2018

Thursday November 15, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $20-$60

Jessie Reyez, Savannah Re

Monday November 5, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $25-$40

A-TOWN THROWDOWN: Fifty Shades of Blue ft. Sidd Kel

Friday October 19, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $10-$40

Cat Power Wanderer Tour

Saturday October 13, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $35-$54

SOB X RBE, Quando Rondo

Saturday October 13, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $20-$25

2018 Global Gangin Tour: SOB X RBE, Quando Rondo

Saturday October 13, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20

Jay Rock, Reason

Friday September 28, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$25

Noah Cyrus

Tuesday September 25, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25

Wintersun, Ne Obliviscaris, Sarah Longfield

Monday September 17, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$30

Hot In Herre dance party

Saturday September 15, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Farewell Summer

Friday September 14, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $15

Shy Glizzy

Thursday September 13, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $25

Boys of the Summer Tour

Wednesday August 15, 2018 02:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$29

Rico Nasty

Tuesday August 14, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $18-$20

Work in Progress ft. Gaten Matarazoo of “Stranger Things”.

Saturday July 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $18-$20

Work In Progress ft. Gaten Matarazzo of "Stranger Things"

Saturday July 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Work In Progress features Gaten Matarazzo who plays Dustin Henderson in the Netflix sci-fi/horror drama series "Stranger Things." Buy tickets via Center Stage.
Cost: $18-$20

Work In Progress

Saturday July 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $18-$20

JK Howells & Friends

Saturday July 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $18-$20
1374 W. Peachtree St. N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-885-1365
array(2) {
  [0]=>
  string(3) "149"
  [1]=>
  string(3) "105"
}
Entertainment Business,Night Club,Live Music Club