Loading...
 

Omnivore - These Atlanta restaurants are open Thurs., Feb. 13 (Update)

Restaurants #OpeninATL

Image



There's still snow. If you don't have to drive, don't. Roads still look pretty gross this morning. But Marta rail service is expected to run Thursday starting at approximately 8 a.m. (bus service is cancelled). If you're up for a trek, here's a list of Atlanta restaurant openings and closings for Thursday, February 13.

Just like Wednesday, we'll update the list as updates arise. Again, don't forget to call before you haul and send Atlanta restaurant opening/closing info to foodanddrink at creativeloafing.com or @stephaniedazey or in the comments.

  • Updated* Thurs., Feb. 13, 4:13 p.m.


OPEN/OPENING

Alpharetta
Ray's on the Creek, 3-10 p.m.
Salt Factory Alpharetta, @fandhfood

Atlantic Station/Home Park/Westside
5 Seasons Brewing, @5seasonswest
Abattoir, 6 p.m., @AbattoirATL
Antico Pizza, noon, 404-724-2333
Better Half, dinner, @PushStartCook
Bocado, @BOCADOAtlanta
Bone Lick BBQ, @BoneLickBBQ
Caffé Gio, 5-9 p.m., 404-387-3874
Cardamom Hill, @CardamomHill
Flip Burger Boutique, all locations, 5 p.m., @flipburger
Gio's Chicken Amalfitano, 5-9 p.m., 404-347-3874
Lobby Bar and Bistro, @LobbyATL
Miller Union, @millerunion
Octane Coffee, 10 a.m., @octanecoffee
Star Provisions, 1 p.m., @StarProvisions
Taqueria del Sol, @TaqueriadelSol

Buckhead/Brookhaven
10 Degrees South, 5:30 p.m., @10DegreesSouth
Bistro Niko, dinner, @BistroNiko
Buttermilk Kitchen, 9 a.m. with limited menu, @ButtermilkKitch
Chops Lobster Bar, dinner, @ChopsLobsterBar
Del Frisco's Grille, @DFGrilleAtlanta
Dantanna's, 3 p.m., @Dantannas
F&B, @FandBatlanta
Tavern at Phipps, @TavernatPhipps
Holeman & Finch, 5-9 p.m., @HolemanandFinch
Imperial Fez, 6 p.m., @imperialfez
Southern Art, @SouthernArt

Cabbagetown/Reynoldstown
Agave, 5-9 p.m., @AgaveRestaurant
Little's Food Store

Candler Park
Gato Arigato, 7-10 p.m.
Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q, till 9 p.m., @foxbrosbarbq
The Mercantile, 12:30 p.m., @TheMercantile

? ? ?
Castleberry Hill
Boxcar Grocer, @boxcargrocer

Cheshire Bridge
Nakato, 5:30 p.m., @NakatoAtlanta

Decatur/Oakhurst/Avondale Estates
Cakes & Ale, @CakesandAle_
Beer Growler Nation, till 6 p.m., @growlernation
Big Tex Decatur, @BigTexDecatur
Farm Burger Decatur, @FBDecatur
The Pinewood, @pinewoodtr
Raging Burrito, noon@RagingBurrito
Revolution Doughnuts, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.@revolutiondonut
Seven Hens, noon-2 p.m., @7Hens
Sprig, noon@SprigRestaurant
Square Pub, noon, @SquarePub
Table & Main, 5 p.m., @Tableandmain
Taqueria del Sol, @TaqueriadelSol
Taqueria El Vecino, 4 p.m., @TaqueriaVecino
Trackside Tavern, 404-378-0504
Twain's Billiards & Tap, 1:30 p.m., @twainsdecatur

Downtown
Dantanna's, 3 p.m., @Dantannas
Hard Rock Cafe, noon, @HardRockAtlanta
Ray's in the City, noon-10 p.m.
Sway, @SwayHRA

Druid Hills/Emory
Bad Dog Taqueria, @BadDogTaco
Floataway Cafe, 6 p.m., @floatawaycafe
The General Muir, 5:30 p.m., @thegeneralmuir

East Atlanta
So Ba, @sobaeav
Octopus Bar, 10:30 p.m.
Urban Cannibals, @urbancannibals

Grant Park
Dakota Blue, 404-589-8002
Doc Chey's, 5-9 p.m., @DocCheys
Grant Park Coffeehouse, 404-856-0433
Grant Central Pizza, 404-523-8900
Little Tart Bake Shop, @TheLittleTart
Octane Coffee, 10 a.m., @octanecoffee
Republic Social House, 404-577-3997
Six Feet Under, Grant Park, @sixfeetunderatl

Inman Park/Old Fourth Ward
Across the Street, @ATSRestaurant
BoccaLupo, 5:30 p.m. with limited menu, @boccalupoatl
Dough Bakery, 11 a.m., @doughbakery
Kevin Rathbun Steak, @Rathbuns
Pure Taqueria, 5 p.m., @PureInmanpark
Rathbun's, @Rathbuns

Little Five Points
Aurora Coffee, noon, @auroracoffee
Front Page News, noon, @FrontPageNews2
The Porter Beer Bar, 11:30 a.m., @PorterBeerBar

Midtown
Bantam & Biddy, both locations open at noon with limited menu, @bantamandbiddy
Cypress Street Pint & Plate, @CypressStreet
Ecco, @EccoATL
Empire State South, @ESSouth
Hankook Taqueria, @HankookTaqueria
The Highlander, 404-872-0060
Hudson Grille, 11 a.m., @HudsonGrilleM
Joe's on Juniper, @JoesOnJuniper
Lure, @LureATL">@LureATL
One Midtown Kitchen, 5:30 p.m., @ONEmidtown
Ri Ra Irish pub, @RiRaATL
South City Kitchen Midtown, @SCKMidtown
Taqueria del Sol, @TaqueriadelSol
The Spence, @TheSpenceATL
Steel, @SteelRestaurant
Villains, @VillainsATL

Morningside/Virginia-Highland
Atkins Park, @AtkinsPark
Cacao Atlanta, @Cacaoatlanta
D.B.A. Barbecue, 1-8 p.m., @DBAbarbecue
Doc Chey's, 5-9 p.m., @DocCheys
Family Dog, 4 p.m., @thefamilydogatl
Fontaine's Oyster Bar, 11 a.m., @FontainesATL
Highland Tap, @highlandtap
La Tavola, @LaTavolaATL
Murphy's, 5 p.m., @MurphysAtlanta
The Original El Taco, @ElTacoATL
Rosebud, 5 p.m., 404-347-9747
Timone's, 5 p.m., @Timonespizza
Yeah! Burger, noon, @yeahburger
Genki, noon, @Genkiatl

Old Fourth Ward
4th & Swift, @4thandSwift
Highland Bakery, 12:30 p.m., @HighlandBakery1
LottaFrutta
Joystick Gamebar, 4 p.m.-midnight, @Joystick_ATL
Pizzeria Vesuvius, 6 p.m., @VesuviusATL
Market at Parish Foods & Goods, @ParishATL
Serpas, 5:30 p.m.

Ormewood Park
The Shed at Glenwood, 4 p.m., @TheShed1

Poncey-Highland
Honey Bubble, @HONEYBUBBLETEA
Two Urban Licks, 5:30 p.m., @2UrbanLicks

Roswell
Little Alley Steak, @fandhfood
Opulent, @fandhfood
Osteria Mattone, @osteriamattone
Salt Factory Pub, @fandhfood

Sandy Springs
Ray's on the River, 2-10 p.m.

Smyrna
Muss & Turner's, 5:30 p.m. @mussandturners
Varner's Tavern, @VarnersTavern

Vinings
South City Kitchen, Vinings, @SCKVinings

CLOSED

Alpharetta
BB's Bagels, @BBsBagelsATL

Atlantic Station/Home Park/Westside
Cardamom Hill, @CardamomHill
Flip Burger Boutique, all locations, @flipburger
JCT. Kitchen & bar, @JCTKitchen
The Optimist, @TheOptimistATL
West Egg, @westeggcafe

Buckhead/Brookhaven
All Buckhead Life restaurants closed
There, @ThereBrookhaven
Watershed, @WatershedATL

Decatur/Oakhurst/Avondale Estates
No. 246, @no_246

Midtown
Cucina Asellina @AsellinaATL
Steamhouse Lounge, @SteamhouseLoung