Loading...
 

Weekend RoundUp for Dec. 7-9

Lauren Morrow Credit Jacqueline Justice 2
Photo credit: Jacqueline Justice
MERRY Y'ALLTIDE: The Whiskey Gentry plays its final show at Variety Playhouse on Sat., Dec. 8.
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

For this weekend round-up podcast, CL critics Chad Radford, Will Cardwell, and Jacob Chisenhall talk about music and events happening throughout the city Dec. 7-9. Learn more about Negative Approach playing the Masqueradethe Whiskey Gentry's final Merry Y'alltide at Variety Playhouse, Homeboy Sandman and Edan at 529Monday Night Brewing re-releasing its Space Lettuce double IPA, and more. Press play!



More By This Writer

Article

Friday March 13, 2020 12:15 pm EDT
ASO presents Return of the Jedi, Uniform & The Body, and more | more...

Article

Thursday February 20, 2020 11:31 am EST
Monster Jam, Mattiel, the Bongos, and more | more...

Article

Thursday December 12, 2019 12:24 pm EST
Twin Peaks at Variety Playhouse, Daughters at Masquerade, BUG Off Benefit Show at the Mammal Gallery, and more | more...

Article

Thursday December 5, 2019 01:54 pm EST
Seeds of Sound Music and Arts Festival at the Bakery, Antarticats farewell show at the Drunken Unicorn, Wrecking Bar Strong Beer Festival, and more | more...

Article

Wednesday November 27, 2019 01:13 pm EST
Thanksgiving events throughout the city, Small Business Saturday, Plasma Fest at the Bakery, and more | more...
Search for more by Chad Radford, Jacob Chisenhall, and Will Cardwell

Food and Drink, Beer

Friday October 9, 2020 06:19 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Thursday October 8, 2020 11:58 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday September 30, 2020 07:23 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Visual Arts , Homepage

Friday September 25, 2020 06:48 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Visual Arts

Wednesday September 23, 2020 06:47 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast with Atlanta artist Rory Hawkins aka Catlanta.  | more...

Arts Agenda, Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:43 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Homepage, Neighborhoods

Monday August 24, 2020 06:57 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday August 5, 2020 07:56 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Tuesday August 4, 2020 10:33 am EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Monday August 3, 2020 12:27 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...