Loading...
 

Podcast: Friends in High Places with The Georgia Hemp Company

Our latest podcast series to hit the CL studios, "Friends in High Places" with Ema Carr, is all about marijuana in Georgia. On this episode, Carr speaks with Joe Salome from the Georgia Hemp Company, a cannabis industry leader with Georia's first CBD brand.

Joe Salome Ga Hemp
Photo credit: Jacob Chisenhall
Joe Salome of The Georgia Hemp Company with Ema Carr.
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

Joe Salome of The Georgia Hemp Company talks CBD and the cannabis industry on this week's episode of "Friends in High Places" with Ema Carr.

Link to https://thegeorgiahempcompany.com/

#CBD #Cannabis #CBDoil #Atlanta #Hemp
 



More By This Writer

Article

Tuesday May 4, 2021 10:57 am EDT
Hey, y’all! What’s the move? | more...

Article

Monday April 5, 2021 01:25 pm EDT
Hey, y’all! What’s the move? | more...

Article

Monday December 7, 2020 09:43 am EST
See their faces, say their names | more...

Article

Tuesday September 8, 2020 12:32 pm EDT
The (socially distant) shows must go on | more...

Article

Tuesday June 30, 2020 11:42 am EDT
Hey, y’all! Stay home. | more...
Search for more by Ema Carr

Culture, Arts, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Wednesday May 5, 2021 10:49 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Visual Arts , Things to Do

Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:18 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:08 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Visual Arts

Monday April 19, 2021 07:44 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Monday March 15, 2021 06:23 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Tuesday March 2, 2021 06:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Monday March 1, 2021 08:31 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Wednesday February 24, 2021 06:02 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Friday February 19, 2021 01:43 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Tuesday February 16, 2021 06:17 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...