Loading...
 

PODCAST: FRIENDS IN HIGH PLACES EP. 11 WITH DR. RASEAN HODGE

Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

Dr. Rasean Hodges is not your average, local Georgia medical doctor. Dr. Hodges openly supports medical cannabis and is currently recommending weed to patients in Georgia. Listen as he explains how he's recommending the drug, even though it's still technically illegal to produce marijuana in GA, and why, on this week's episode of Friends in High Places. The third voice chiming in is CL's podcast producer, Jacob Chisenhall.

 



Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday September 30, 2020 07:23 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Visual Arts , Homepage

Friday September 25, 2020 06:48 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday September 23, 2020 06:47 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast with Atlanta artist Rory Hawkins aka Catlanta.  | more...

Arts Agenda, Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:43 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Homepage, Neighborhoods

Monday August 24, 2020 06:57 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday August 5, 2020 07:56 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Tuesday August 4, 2020 10:33 am EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Monday August 3, 2020 12:27 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:27 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Homepage

Sunday July 12, 2020 04:28 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

More By This Writer

Article

Monday May 31, 2021 02:35 pm EDT
CL's guide to the start of the summer | more...

Article

Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:10 pm EDT
COVID-19 Update from Theatrical Outfit's Artistic Director Matt Torney. | more...

Article

Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:05 pm EDT
COVID-19 Update from Synchronicity Theatre's Producing Artistic Director Rachel May. | more...

Article

Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:03 pm EDT
COVID-19 Update from 7 Stages' Managing Director Mack Headrick. | more...

Article

Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:00 pm EDT
COVID-19 Update from PushPush Arts' Artistic Director Tim Habeger. | more...
Search for more by