Loading...
 

CL Logo Small
This is a Stub Page. More content to come.


Corkscrew

Wednesday September 10, 2008 12:04 am EDT
A few wry observations | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday September 3, 2008 12:04 am EDT
So give your taste buds what they crave | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday August 27, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Putting a cork in Bottle Shock | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday August 20, 2008 12:04 am EDT
China ferments its wine industry | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday August 13, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Three wineries that give me hope | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday August 6, 2008 12:04 am EDT

Full-bodied with beefy tannins yet achieves elegance. Loaded with complex layers of fruit like black cherry, blackberry, mocha and plum. Quite amazing for the price. Sw = 1. $11. 4 stars. This wine is featured in this week's Corkscrew: Avoiding the auction — Wine is for drinking, not hording.

| more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday August 6, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Wine is for drinking, not hoarding | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday July 30, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Decanting - step by step | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday July 23, 2008 12:04 am EDT
A history of the grape | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday July 16, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Cheap, good stuff from overseas | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday July 9, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Famous folks who hit the bottle | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday July 2, 2008 12:04 am EDT
This girl takes a look inside | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday June 25, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Don't be fooled by the German trappings | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday June 18, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Dig this hip Austrian grape | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday May 28, 2008 12:04 am EDT
The short yet interesting stuff | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday May 21, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Think pink for the all-purpose wine | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday May 14, 2008 12:04 am EDT
A wine geek raises her glass to the suds | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday May 7, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Checking out the road less traveled | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday April 23, 2008 12:04 am EDT
There's a female in my glass! | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday April 16, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Like everyone else ... | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday April 9, 2008 03:29 pm EDT
Trusting others with your wine | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday April 2, 2008 12:04 am EDT
A boozy tribute to a late night tradition | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday March 26, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Rosenblum's rosy fate? | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday March 19, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Comes around | more...

Corkscrew

Wednesday March 12, 2008 12:04 am EDT
What happens when the forest and the vine collide | more...