Georgia State University Symphony Orchestra

Sun., Nov. 13, 3 p.m. 2011
Cost: FREE
Michael Palmer, conductor;McKenzie Allen, oboe;Maria Valdes, soprano;Meng Tian, pianoFeaturing the winners of the Brumby Concerto Competition performing Goosens' Oboe Concerto in One Movement for Oboe and Orchestra; Barber's Knoxville: Summer of 1915; and Chopin's Piano Concerto No. 1, first movement.
More information


Coming Soon
15 Gilmer St SE
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 413-5900