Loading...
 

Convincing the Nation

Sat., March 17, 11 a.m., Wed., March 21, 11 a.m., Sat., March 24, 11 a.m., Wed., March 28, 11 a.m., Sat., March 31, 11 a.m., Wed., April 4, 11 a.m., Sat., April 7, 11 a.m., Wed., April 11, 11 a.m., Sat., April 14, 11 a.m., Wed., April 18, 11 a.m., Sat., April 21, 11 a.m., Wed., April 25, 11 a.m. and Sat., April 28, 11 a.m. 2012
Cost: $3- adults, $1- children ages 6-12, $1- seniors 65+, Free- HSS members and chidlren 5 and under
Heritage Sandy Springs announces the 2012 topics for “Turtle Tours,” an educational series appropriate for children ages 2 – 5 in the Heritage Sandy Springs Museum. Through stories, hands-on exhibits, and crafts, Museum mascots “Sandy” the Chipmunk and “Spring” the Turtle will introduce preschoolers to history.
More information