Loading...
 

Some Girl(s)

Fri., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 5 p.m., Mon., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 8 p.m. 2012
Cost: $18-$25
Neil LaBute's Some Girl(s) is a comedy straight from the trenches of the war between the sexes. Before getting married, Guy" decides to make amends with some girls he left behind. Or does he? Some Girl(s) is a searing
More information

At

Coming Soon
195 Arizona Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
(404) 455-1313
pnotheatre.org