Loading...
 

Ravens & Seagulls

Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 26, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 3, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 4, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Aug. 17 2014
Cost: Free

From the venue:

Ravens & Seagulls, written by Karla Jennings, one of the co-winners of the 2014 Essential Theatre Playwriting Award, focuses on three women who face the final days of their ailing sister’s life. Through exploring the dynamics of sisterhood and familial strife and companionship, Ravens & Seagulls is at once emotionally raw and painfully funny, standing as a transcendent study of love, mortality and survival.
More information

At

Coming Soon
945 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd. S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30310
(404) 613-6465
fultonarts.org
neighborhood:
venue