Loading...
 

Church of the Epiphany's Nativity Exhibit

Sat., Nov. 30, 10 a.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 4, 10 a.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 10 a.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 10 a.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 10 a.m. and Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m. 2013
Cost: Admission: $5.00 for adults; $4.00 for Seniors & Students, Children under 12 free.

From the venue:

For the eighteenth holiday season, The Episcopal Church of the Epiphany presents an exhibit of over 300 nativity scenes from around the world on Saturday, November 30 and Sunday, December 1 and from Wednesday, December 4 through Sunday, December 8. Many of the nativities are accompanied by scriptural quotes and hymn texts. Admission: $5.00 for adults; $4.00 for Seniors & Students, Children under 12 free. Dates and times vary, visit www.epiphany.org for hours
More information

At

Coming Soon
2089 Ponce De Leon Ave. N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30307
(404) 373-8338
epiphany.org
neighborhood: