Loading...
 

Rich's Store Reunion Nights

Tue., Jan. 14, 6 p.m., Tue., Jan. 28, 6 p.m., Tue., Feb. 4, 6 p.m., Tue., Feb. 11, 6 p.m., Tue., Feb. 18, 6 p.m., Tue., March 4, 6 p.m., Tue., March 11, 6 p.m., Tue., March 18, 6 p.m., Tue., April 1, 6 p.m. and Tue., April 29, 6 p.m. 2014
Cost:
Calling all Rich's employees and customers- Return to Rich's store reunions at the Breman Museum! All are welcome, come and reconnect with friends, enjoy a docent led tour, and refreshments. Each reunion will highlight one store but everyone is welcome to attend any and all reunion nights! January 14- Rich's Downtown Atlanta January 28- Rich's Lenox Square MallFebruary 4- Rich's South Dekalb MallFebruary 11- Rich's Southlake MallFebruary 18- Rich's Belvedere PlazaMarch 4- Rich's Cobb CenterMarch 11- Rich's Greenbriar MallMarch 18- Rich's Cumberland MallApril 1- Rich's Perimeter MallApril 29- Rich's North Dekalb Mall
More information

At

Breman Magnum
1440 Spring St. N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30309
(678) 222-3700
thebreman.org