Brahms Violin Concerto, Beethoven 8 - November 12, 2018

Yasuko Kageyama
Photo by Yasuko Kageyama
Monday November 12, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $108.00
Italian opera and symphonic music conductor Roberto Abbado conducts Beethoven's Eighth Symphony. The concert opens with String Sonata No.1 written by Rossini at the age of 12. For this performance, violinist Veronika Eberle makes her Atlanta Symphony debut. Nov. 8 and Nov. 12. Click here to buy tickets.
More information


Coming Soon
1280 Peachtree St. N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30309
(404) 733-5000