Loading...
 

Goat Farm Open Studios and Holiday Sale

Saturday December 15, 2018 12:00 pm EST
Cost: Free admission

Have you ever wanted to see what's behind all of those studio doors at The Goat Farm? Are you searching for unique, locally made gifts? Well here's your chance.

Join Goat Farm resident makers, artists, crafts and trades people, engineers, etc. for two days when they open their offices, studios, workshops, and secret laboratories to the public.

Friday December 14, 4-9pm 
Saturday December 15, noon-6pm

PARTICIPATING STUDIOS:

4Studios - www.4studiosatlanta.com
Ana Guzman - Anaguzman.com 
Andrew T Catanese - www.andrewcatanese.com
Artisan of Small Things - www.smallthings.world
Arty Sparks Creative Workshops - www.artysparks.com
Billie Hilliard - BillieHilliard.com
Corrina Sephora Studio - CorrinaSephora.com
Crystal Desai - www.crystaldesai.com
Deborah Llewellyn, Artist - www.deborahllewellynartist.com
Designs By Marian - Mariancollier.com
drawchange arts nonprofit - www.drawchange.org
Eleanor Neal - www.eleanornealart.com
Green Girl Basics - Www.GreenGirlBasics.com
HART Jewelry - www.hartjewelry.com
Ignacio Michaud - ignaciomichaudferreyra.blogspot.com
In Kyoung Chun - www.inkyoungchoichun.com
J. James - Maker of Things - jjamesmaker.com
Janine Monroe - Www.jmonroegallery.com
Jessica Collins - http://www.machineroompottery.com
Jill Pope - www.jillpope.com
Karen Tunnell - www.karentunnell.com
Katie Troisi - Katietroisi.com
Kelly Embry Creative - www.kellyembryphoto.com
Kelly Garcia
Lace Cosmetics - www.lacecosmetics.com
Lauren Betty Art - www.laurenbetty.com
Leisa Rich - www.monaleisa.com
Lewinale Havette - www.Lewinale.com
Linda Mitchell - www.lindamitchellartist.com
Marinelly Pinango - Marinellypinango.com
Matthew Evans - matthewevans.tv
Michelle Laxalt
Nancy Sanders - www.nancysandersart.com
Painted Parcels by Megan Fechter - www.paintedparcels.com
Peter Bahouth - peterbahouth.com
Sally Burns - www.sallylburnsart.com
Shear Room Studio/Radha David - RadhaDavid.com
Stephanie Leigh Jewelry - www.stephanieleighjewelry.com
Steve Pomberg - www.stevepombergphotography.com
Susan Ker-Seymer - www.susanker-seymer.com
Unladylike - unladylike.co
Walker Keith Jernigan - www.walkerkeithjernigan.com

 

  • Parking is limited. Please carpool or use alternative transportation if possible. There is a MARTA bus stop a stone's throw from the property at the corner for Foster and Huff

 

    • This event has been organized by residents of the Goat Farm Arts Center.


Email: goatfarmopenstudios at gmail.com
Twitter: @goatfarmopenstu
Instagram: @goatfarmopenstudios

More information

At

Goat Farm Arts Center Magnum
1200 Foster St. N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30318

facebook.com