Slavic Delight!

Thursday March 7, 2019 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $20
Guest conductor Henrik Nanasi returns to Symphony Hall to lead the Orchestra in a program of Slavic delights including Julius Conus’ lush and romantic Violin Concerto performed by the ASO’s own David Coucheron. The program concludes with Tchaikovsky’s towering “Fate” Symphony No. 4. Thursday evening includes a pre-concert chamber music recital at 6:45 p.m. in Atlanta Symphony Hall. Free for all ticket holders of the March 7 and 9, 2019, concerts.
More information


Coming Soon
1280 Peachtree St. N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30309
(404) 733-5000