Joshua Bell

Evbnr CS1 2
Courtesy of Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Saturday September 21, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $33-$109
Robert Spano launches the 75th anniversary season with a classic blend of star power and orchestral fireworks. Superstar violinist Joshua Bell "dazzles in the breathtaking Violin Concerto No. 2 by Wieniawski" [[[[[[[[[[[classicalwcrb.org]. And the ASO soloists bring first-class artistry to a stunning Concerto for Orchestra by Atlanta School composer Jennifer Higdon. Joshua Bell returns to the stage for the sparkling Zigeunerweisen(Gypsy Airs) by the Spanish violin virtuoso Pablo de Sarasate.
More information


Coming Soon
1280 Peachtree St. N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30309
(404) 733-5000