KSU Faculty Jazz Parliament

Tuesday March 10, 2020 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

The KSU Faculty Jazz Parliament highlights the members of the School of Music's talented jazz faculty including vocalist Karla Harris, Sam Skelton and Luke Weathington on reeds, Rob Opitz on trumpet, Wes Funderburk on trombone, Trey Wright on guitar, Tyrone Jackson on piano, Marc Miller on bass, and Justin Chesarek on drums. Tickets for this performance are $5-10. Watch live online at musicKSU.com.

More information