Event Scheduled

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Boulanger-Grieg,Tchaikovsky

Saturday January 29, 2022 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $39-$99


CL's Doug DeLoach Recommends: Danish conductor and violinist Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider leads the ASO and pianist Saleem Ashkar in a performances of Grieg's thundering Piano Concerto. The program also features Tchaikovsky's Symphony no. 6 (Pathétique) and Boulanger’s Of a Spring Morning. — DD

From the venue:

See website for details.
More information