1. >> events
  2. >> community
  3. >> Jessica Shattuck

Jessica Shattuck

Tuesday May 21, 2024 07:00 PM EDT
Cost: -Not Yet Members: $10 -Members: $5 -Insiders: Free

From the venue:

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Women in the Castle comes a sweeping story of a nation on the rise, and one family”™s deeply complicated relationship to the resource that built their fortune and fueled their greatest tragedy, perfect for fans of The Dutch House and The Great Circle.
More information

At

72b18 Swan House Magnum
130 West Paces Ferry Road N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30305
(404) 814-4000
atlantahistorycenter.com
neighborhood: