Loading...
 

CL Logo Small
This is a Stub Page. More content to come.


Karma Cleanser

Wednesday July 31, 2002 12:04 am EDT
What's a thirtysomething girl got to do to get a date with an attractive young man? | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday July 24, 2002 12:04 am EDT
Is my past adultery ruining my current relationship? | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday July 17, 2002 12:04 am EDT
Is my quasi-romance going to get me into trouble? | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday July 10, 2002 12:04 am EDT
How do I drive away my bad Car Karma? | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday July 3, 2002 12:04 am EDT
Is it still cheating if it happens online? | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday June 26, 2002 12:04 am EDT
My girlfriend's wild ways are killing me | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday June 19, 2002 12:04 am EDT
More advice for two-timers, and defending the birthday slut | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday June 12, 2002 12:04 am EDT
He put me out on the interstate and cheated on me. Should I move on? | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday June 5, 2002 12:04 am EDT
My successful sorority sister has me fuming | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday May 29, 2002 12:04 am EDT
My past affair with a married man may be ruining my dating life | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday May 22, 2002 12:04 am EDT
Should I hire a detective to track down my evil ex-boyfriend? | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday May 15, 2002 12:04 am EDT
My pot habit has my girlfriend fuming | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday May 8, 2002 12:04 am EDT
Seeking revenge on fouled friendship, plus responses to the SUV saboteur | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday May 1, 2002 12:04 am EDT
Stop inviting me to your geezer tea party! | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday April 24, 2002 12:04 am EDT
I'm tempted to slash the tires of my boss' environment-wrecking SUV | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday April 17, 2002 12:04 am EDT
Is my balloon bait-and-switch full of hot air? | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday April 10, 2002 12:04 am EDT
How to handle an oversized toothbrush | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday April 3, 2002 12:04 am EST
Letter to my ex: I'm sorry I told you I faked every orgasm | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday March 27, 2002 12:04 am EST
I blamed my bed-wetting on our new baby. How bad is that? | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday March 20, 2002 12:04 am EST
Why do I send such evil e-mails? | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday March 13, 2002 12:04 am EST
My life is like an Eddie Murphy movie | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday March 6, 2002 12:04 am EST
A retail romance doomed from the start | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday February 27, 2002 12:04 am EST
I'm tired of lying about my adulterous friends | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday February 20, 2002 12:04 am EST
I spilled in my roommate's milk | more...

Karma Cleanser

Wednesday February 13, 2002 12:04 am EST
We bribed a psychic to dupe our mother | more...