Loading...
 
Saturday February 1, 2020 08:00 pm EST
Actor's Express makes their debut on the Roswell stage with this concert version of their 2018 hit m... $30-$35 [click here for more]
Friday February 14, 2020 08:00 pm EST
Red Light Cafe Cost: $25-$45
Categories: Performing Arts

In a relationship? Single? Is it complicated? Doesn't matter - all are w...

$25-$45 [click here for more]
Saturday February 15, 2020 02:00 pm EST
Three women confront the limits of their freedom as they forge a bond of friendship and struggle to ... Free [click here for more]

Tuesday February 18, 2020 07:30 pm EST
Tuesday-Thursday, 7:30 pm; Friday-Saturday 8 pm; Saturday and Sunday, 2 pm.

By Larry Kramer


Direct...

$10-$12 [click here for more]
Wednesday March 4, 2020 08:00 pm EST
GSU Dahlberg Hall Cost: $10-$15
Bryna Turner’s Bull in a China Shop tells the love story of the President of Mount Holyoke College’s... $10-$15 [click here for more]
Thursday March 12, 2020 07:30 pm EDT
Thursday, 7:30 pm; Friday-Saturday, 8 pm

Created and Performed by the Q Brothers.


Described as cha...

$20-$25 [click here for more]
Saturday March 14, 2020 03:00 pm EDT
Categories: dance

Roswell Dance Starz is the resident dance company of Roswell Recreation, Parks, Hi...

$15-$20 [click here for more]
Saturday March 14, 2020 07:30 pm EDT
Roswell Dance Starz is the resident dance company of Roswell Recreation, Parks, Historic and Cultura... $15-$20 [click here for more]
Wednesday April 8, 2020 07:30 pm EDT
April 8-9 & 12, 2019: Wed. - Thursday, 7:30 pm; Sun. 7 pm

The Genesis Project


Directed by Charles ...

$7-$10 [click here for more]
Friday April 10, 2020 08:00 pm EDT
April 10-12 and 17-19, 2020: Friday April 10 at 8 pm; Friday, April 17 at 11 am; Saturdays, 11 am an... $10-$14 [click here for more]
Wednesday April 15, 2020 07:30 pm EDT
April 15-16, 2020, 7:30 pm

Coordinated by Karen Robinson


Anything goes in this evening of new and ...

$5-$10 [click here for more]
Friday April 17, 2020 08:00 pm EDT
April 17-18, 2020, 8 pm

Coordinated by Karen Robinson


Witness endless creativity and a multitude o...

$5-$10 [click here for more]

Sunday April 19, 2020 07:00 pm EDT
Join us for irresistible melodies during our closing event of our 2020 Spring Festival of New Works ... $5-$10 [click here for more]
Thursday April 23, 2020 07:30 pm EDT
April 23-24, 2020. Thursday, April 23, 7:30 pm; Friday, April 24, 8 pm

Directed by Charles Parrott

...

$5 [click here for more]


Other Events

Arts
Community
Food & Drink

Film
Nightlife
Music