Loading...
 

Visual Arts

Visual Arts


Article

Wednesday July 29, 2015 10:35 am EDT
Oscar-nominated actor performs in NT-Live broadcast to area cinemas | more...

Article

Tuesday July 28, 2015 05:36 pm EDT
Read the list from A to Z | more...

Article

Monday July 27, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Big Boi, petition organizer Mack Williams, and local fans share their thoughts on who, if anyone, should replace the Confederate memorial | more...

Article

Wednesday July 22, 2015 10:15 am EDT
Michael Rooks talks about the process of selecting works to be included in the sequel to 'Drawing Inside the Perimeter.' | more...

Article

Wednesday July 15, 2015 10:09 am EDT
Legendary tap dancer gives first Atlanta performance in over a decade | more...

Article

Wednesday July 15, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Visit the spaces that are supporting your favorite local artists | more...

Article

Monday July 13, 2015 04:00 am EDT
British artist channels Duchamp and Picasso to create show out of readymades | more...

Article

Thursday July 9, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Castleberry Hill art house offers space to learn about and invest in African-American art | more...

Article

Thursday July 2, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Sculpture artist explores themes of commoditization via the lens of Native American culture | more...

Article

Thursday June 25, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Damaged art installation turned into a poetic statement about the plight of Atlanta's homeless | more...

Article

Wednesday June 17, 2015 09:00 am EDT
It was a good stay | more...

Article

Wednesday June 10, 2015 10:00 am EDT
The pleasure, the privilege is ours | more...

Article

Wednesday June 3, 2015 11:23 am EDT
Moz and 'The White Chip' top the list | more...

Article

Friday May 29, 2015 10:49 am EDT
Largest southern outdoor temporary exhibition receives recognition from AUDC. | more...

Article

Wednesday May 27, 2015 11:15 am EDT
All hail Queen Chachki | more...

Article

Wednesday May 20, 2015 11:00 am EDT
Stay in town for the best vacation ever | more...

Article

Tuesday May 19, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Design shop and studio celebrates grand re-opening with artist Sam Parker's last Atlanta show | more...

Article

Wednesday May 13, 2015 10:30 am EDT
Jack Nasty sings | more...

Article

Thursday May 7, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Digital agency turns wall into a visual arts canvas for staff and locals | more...

Article

Wednesday May 6, 2015 09:39 am EDT
Atlantans can catch an early glimpse of Creative Time commission | more...

Article

Thursday April 30, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Chicago artist's mural at the Sound Table to coincide with venue's anniversary | more...

Article

Wednesday April 29, 2015 10:58 am EDT
Top Atlanta cultural events for the month of May | more...

Article

Wednesday April 22, 2015 10:56 am EDT
Troupe of trained, rescued house cats to perform at 7 Stages | more...

Article

Tuesday April 21, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Artist Nick Cave, choreographer T. Lang, and Flux Projects collaborate in the Old Fourth Ward space | more...

Article

Thursday April 16, 2015 04:00 am EDT
Two painters reflect on Wifredo Lam's influence in 'Imagining New Worlds' | more...




Galleries
Museums
Living Walls

Arts Events
Stories
Art Festivals