Loading...
 

 Error

  • OVER_QUERY_LIMIT

business

 

Northside Tavern

1a729 Northsidetavern Magnum
Call: 404-874-8745 or visit www.northsidetavern.com
This legendary dive bar in West Midtown is Atlanta's home for live blues. The weekly lineup includes a Monday night jam and a regular Wednesday night slot held down by Danny "Mudcat" Dudeck, who helped make the club a blues hot spot in the 1980s. Weekends bring a grab bag of local and touring acts.

Lola's Annual Bluesin' Toy Drive Festival

Sunday December 16, 2018 01:30 pm EST
Hosted by The Black Doll Affair. Music starts at 1PM

Every year your unwrapped new toys are given to Atlanta Union Mission! This year, your money donations will again be given to Best Friends Animal Society - Atlanta - formerly known as Atlanta Pet Rescue - "Help Us, Help Others" - Lola Gulley

Cost: $1 (or more) door donation requested and/or unwrapped toy. If you can't, it's ok -- give what you can! This is about love and helping others!

Zydefunk

Friday December 21, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Freddie Vanderford

Saturday December 22, 2018 06:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Charlie Wooten and the Fish Mouth Fools

Saturday December 22, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Swami Christmas

Tuesday December 25, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: Free

Rib Shack Blues Lady and the Atlanta Horns

Friday December 28, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Bill Sheffield

Saturday December 29, 2018 06:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Rib Shack Blues Lady and the Atlanta Horns

Saturday December 29, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Lola Gulley Band & The Atlanta Horns with Albert White, Eddie Tigner, Beverly 'Guitar' Watkins

Monday December 31, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: Free

Rod Hamdallah

Friday January 4, 2019 10:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Bill Sheffield

Saturday January 5, 2019 06:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Ike Stubblefield

Saturday January 5, 2019 10:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Tyler Neal Band

Saturday December 15, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Ross Pead

Saturday December 15, 2018 06:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

The Rainmen

Friday December 14, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Tribute to the Allman Brothers

Saturday December 8, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Ross Pead

Saturday December 8, 2018 06:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Albert White's Birthday Party

Friday December 7, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Live singer-songwriters and bands at Northside Tavern
Cost: $10

Mudcat and the Atlanta Horns

Saturday September 29, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Mudcat and the Atlanta Horns

Friday September 28, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Stoney Brooks

Saturday September 22, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Tyler Neal Band

Friday September 21, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Zydefunk

Saturday September 15, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Zydefunk

Friday September 14, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Alman Brothers Tribute

Saturday September 8, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Ike Stubblefield

Friday September 7, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

The Martans and Melvin Zachery's Birthday!

Friday August 31, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Mudcat and the Atlanta Horns

Saturday August 25, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Mudcat and the Atlanta Horns

Friday August 24, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Albert White

Saturday August 18, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Stoney Brooks

Friday August 17, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Eddie Tigner's 92nd birthday bash!

Sunday August 12, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Singer, pianist, and long-standing Atlanta blues music staple Eddie Tigner celebrates his 92nd birthday as part of Northside Tavern's on-going Mentors series. More details coming soon.
Cost: More details coming soon.

Stoney Brooks, Dr. Dixon

Saturday August 11, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Zydefunk

Friday August 10, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Cody Matlock

Saturday August 4, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

The Rainmen

Friday August 3, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Mudcat and the Atlanta Horns

Saturday July 28, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Max Hightower and Shane Pruitt

Saturday July 28, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Mudcat and the Atlanta Horns

Friday July 27, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Albert White

Saturday July 21, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Robert Eskew

Saturday July 21, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Wasted Potential Brass Band

Friday July 20, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Sammy Blue

Saturday July 14, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Blues Dude

Saturday July 14, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Joey's Jumpin' Jive

Friday July 13, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Robert Lee Coleman

Saturday July 7, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Bill Sheffield

Saturday July 7, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Frankie's Blues Mission

Friday July 6, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10
1058 Howell Mill Road N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-874-8745
northsidetavern.com
Hours
Monday: 11:30 AM – 3:00 AM
Tuesday: 11:30 AM – 3:00 AM
Wednesday: 11:30 AM – 3:00 AM
Thursday: 11:30 AM – 3:00 AM
Friday: 11:30 AM – 3:00 AM
Saturday: 11:30 AM – 3:00 AM
Sunday: 12:30 PM – 12:00 AM