Loading...
 

 Error

  • OVER_QUERY_LIMIT

business

 

The EARL

5445c Urbex Earl1
Call: (404) 522-3950 or visit www.badearl.com
East Atlanta staple for local and up-and-coming rock bands, as well as nationally established indie acts, and grub for the hipster-PBR set.

Future Generations, Zuli

Friday September 21, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

ATL Collective plays Elliot Smith's "Either/Or"

Saturday September 22, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

HARLAN T. BOBO, W8ing4UFOs

Monday September 24, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Joshua Hedley, Cale Tyson

Wednesday September 26, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Deaf Wish, Uniform, Wash, Hospice

Thursday September 27, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

A Hawk and A Hack Saw

Tuesday October 2, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$14

A3C Hip Hop Festival: Check The Rhyme 3!

Thursday October 4, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Mega Ran, Jamo Gang, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Yamin Semali, and more
Cost: $15

New Junk City Record Release, Seagulls, King of Summer, The Carolyn

Saturday October 6, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: ADV: $8, Doors: $10

Blitzen Trapper, Okey Dokey

Sunday October 7, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Blitzen Trapper Furr 10th Anniversary Tour
Cost: ADV: $18, Door: $20

Saints of Valory

Friday October 19, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $12

Swingin' Utters, Gallows Bound, Spray Tan, and The Carolyn

Thursday October 25, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
21+
Cost: $13

Wye Oak

Wednesday November 14, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Cost: $18 adv.

Juana Molina Presented by Moogfest

Thursday September 20, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $18-$20

Captured! By Robots, Strategic Warheads, Misanthropic Aggression

Thursday September 20, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Adult, Plack Blague

Wednesday September 19, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $14-$16

The Moondoggies, Underhill Family Orchestra

Tuesday September 18, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

"The Big Show" Supersuckers 30th Anniversary Show, Soda Jerk

Sunday September 16, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $15-$18

Supersuckers, Soda Jerk

Sunday September 16, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

SUMAC, Dalek, and Infernal Coil play the Earl Sept. 15

Saturday September 15, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
SUMAC leads the pack for this stacked triple bill. With a lineup featuring Aaron Turner (ISIS, Old Man Gloom, Mamiffer), Nick Yacyshyn (Baptists, Erosion), and Brian Cook (Russian Circles) the group is on the road supporting its forthcoming album, Love In Shadow, out Sept. 21 via Thrill Jockey. Dä...
Cost: $12

H.C. McEntire, Blackfox

Friday September 14, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $12-$15

H.C. McEntire

Friday September 14, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

COLD HEART CANYON, Nikki & the Phantom Callers, Evan Stepp & the Piners

Thursday September 13, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Sloan

Wednesday September 12, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$22

Israel Nash, Slow Parade

Monday September 10, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Ought, Moaning

Sunday September 9, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $13-$15

Gringo Star, Tedo Stone, Chick Wallace

Saturday September 8, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Gringo Star takes the stage at the Earl. 
Cost: $12

Subsonics, Vincas, Fletcher C. Johnson, Country Westerns

Friday September 7, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Wax Idols, Shadow Age, Entertainment

Thursday September 6, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Ggoolldd

Wednesday September 5, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Wovenhand

Saturday September 1, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

Great Peacock, Kevin Kinney

Wednesday August 29, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15

PJ in PJ's: The Music of Polly Jean Harvey, Mazzy Starship, Compartmentalizationalists

Saturday August 25, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Holy + Gold, Sunndrug, Palaces, Mtn Isl

Friday August 24, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Monolord, Order of the Owl, Dead Now

Thursday August 23, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Great Peacock, Kalen Nash

Wednesday August 22, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Motherfucker, Heads., Vincas

Sunday August 19, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8

500 Songs for Kids

Saturday August 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: Free

500 Songs for Kids

Friday August 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: Free

Cascadent, Eddie Rascal, Shoegazers, Kid Macho

Thursday August 16, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

Degreaser, Glove, Twisty Cats, Trashcan

Wednesday August 15, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

Jesushoney, Secret Shame, Picture One

Saturday August 11, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8

The Love Language, Moon Racer, The Good Graces

Friday August 10, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Black Tusk, White Nails, Dayglo Mourning

Thursday August 9, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Deceased, Savage Master, Death of Kings, and Sadistic Ritual

Saturday August 4, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Night 2 of A Rippin' Productions' four-year anniversary show, celebrating booking over 400 shows! Buy tickets here.
Cost: $12-$15

Sadistic Vision, Withered, Dead Oath, and Hollowed Idols

Friday August 3, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
This is night one of A Rippin' Productions 4th anniversary show, celebrating booking 400 shows! Buy tickets here.
Cost: $10-$12

The Remnants, Jack Sledge, Chris Coleman

Thursday August 2, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$10

Great Peacock, Tojo and Womz

Wednesday August 1, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Bodega

Tuesday July 31, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10 adv.

Bodega

Tuesday July 31, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Jess Williamson

Monday July 30, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Johnboy & Surroundsound

Saturday July 28, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Unsane, Wrong

Friday July 27, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Unsane, Wrong

Friday July 27, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Unsane has been cranking out devastating noise rock dirges for nearly 30 years. Born of the late '80s/early '90s NYC music scene that spawned Helmet, Prong, Cop Shoot Cop, and the likes, singer, guitarist, and founding member Chris Spencer has continued cranking out brutal noise-punk driven by a lif...
Cost: $15

Reconciler, Divine Feed

Thursday July 26, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

The Sheepdogs, Brent Cowles

Tuesday July 24, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

Bee Bee Sea, Shantih Shantih

Monday July 23, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Witch Mountain, Order of the Owl, JohnDenver DeathPlane

Sunday July 22, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

The Rock*A*Teens, Flap

Saturday July 21, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Valkyrie, Metal McDonald

Friday July 20, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Dang Dang Dang, Roadkill Debutante, Ricer

Thursday July 19, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

Dylan Carlson (Earth)

Wednesday July 18, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $13-$15

Go Fever, Rod Hamdallah

Tuesday July 17, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

Spindrift, Jesika von Rabbit, Sash the Bash, Where.Are.We

Monday July 16, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Slaygerism, Maiden Killers, Slack Sabbath

Saturday July 14, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Pony League, Have Gun Will Travel, Jeremy Ray, Drew Beskin

Friday July 13, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$10

Cousin Dan, The Trouble Obscene, Jeffrey Butzer

Thursday July 12, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

Dent May, Shannon Lay

Monday July 9, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Deadboys, Gundpowder Gray, Bad Spell

Saturday July 7, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

Cheetah Chrome's Dead Boys w/ Gunpowder Gray and Bad Spell

Saturday July 7, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.

Read Chad Radford's feature story, Dead Boys redux: Cheetah Chrome sets the record straight with 'Still Snotty: Young, Loud and Snotty at 40!'

Cost: $15-$18

The Octopus Project, Botany, Dot.s

Thursday July 5, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Mortuary Drape, Volahn, and Vimur

Wednesday June 27, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15 (adv)

Young Widows, Null

Tuesday June 19, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$14

Brutality, Malformity, Cemetery Filth, and Prime Mover

Saturday June 16, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $13-$15

MyFever, the Underhill Family Orchestra, Cloudland

Thursday June 14, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

La Luz, Timothy Eerie, Midnight Larks

Wednesday June 13, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Goya, Johndenver Deathplane, Gnomonaut, Big Mountain

Sunday June 10, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10 ADV.

Martin Bisi, Xambuca

Friday June 8, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Chrome

Monday June 4, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
with Sash the Bash & Caesium Mine

Click here to buy tickets.

Cost: $18-$20

A Place to Bury Strangers, Prettiest Eyes, and Nest Egg

Monday May 28, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $12-$14.

WHORES, Bummer, Vincas, NAARC

Saturday April 28, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $13-$15

Subsonics "Flesh Colored Paint" LP release party w/ Paint Fumes and Bad Spell

Friday April 27, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Hank Wood & the Hammerheads, Uniform, Hyena, Apparition

Tuesday April 24, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $12

Kevin Morby, Hand Habits

Wednesday April 18, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

Dick Dale

Tuesday April 17, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $35

Withered and Wake play the Earl April 8

Sunday April 8, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Curtis Harding

Saturday April 7, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Bit Brigade, the Bronzed Chorus

Friday April 6, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Primitive Man, Spectral Voice

Wednesday April 4, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $12-$14

Agent Orange, the Atom Age

Thursday March 29, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

Caroline Rose

Wednesday March 28, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $12

Incantation, Father Befouled, and Seraphic Entombment

Monday March 26, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

S. Carey, Gordi

Saturday March 24, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

The Wedding Present, Terry De Castro

Monday March 19, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15-$18

Yamantaka//Sonic Titan

Sunday March 18, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Jessica Lea Mayfield

Friday March 16, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

Shane Torres

Sunday March 11, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $12

Public Access TV

Saturday March 10, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $10-$12

The Wind + the Wave

Thursday March 8, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

Brent Cobb

Friday March 2, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

Julian Lage Trio

Thursday March 1, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $18-$20

Buzzov-en, Hyborian

Friday February 23, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $17-$20

Buzzov-en, Earthride, Toro

Friday February 23, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $17-$20

Cringe, Degradations, Old Thrones, Anger Within

Friday February 23, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Cost: $10

TAYLOR ALXNDR, Hydrakiss, Haint, BLAMMO, Bitter

Thursday February 22, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Cost: $8-$10

Blair Crimmins and the Hookers, Chelsea Shag

Saturday February 17, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $12-$20

Blair Crimmins and the Hookers, Prisca

Friday February 16, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $12-$20

Big Brutus, Butch Parnell, Custardory

Thursday February 15, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Cost: $8

Dirty Fences, Bad Spell

Saturday February 10, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $10

John Maus

Thursday February 8, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $13-$15

The World/Inferno Friendship Society

Monday February 5, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $12-$15
488 Flat Shoals Ave. S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30316
(404) 522-3950
badearl.com