Loading...
 

business

 

Uptown Comedy Corner

Call: (404) 881-0200 or visit www.uptowncomedy.net
The longest-running African-American comedy club in Atlanta, Uptown Comedy Corner has featured Chris Rock, the Wayans Brothers, Steve Harvey and Chris Tucker in the more than 20 years it's served Atlanta's Westside.

Desi Banks & Friends

Sunday May 5, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
21+
Cost: $15-$450

Mothers Day Jazz & Jokes

Sunday May 12, 2019 01:00 pm EDT
21+
Cost: $15-$450

Bald and Boujee

Friday May 24, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
21+
Cost: $15-$450

Friday Late Show

Friday May 24, 2019 11:59 pm EDT
Late night comedy show at Uptown Comedy Corner. 
Cost: $10 - $450

Bald & Boujee - Torrei Hart & Malik S.

Saturday May 25, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Comedy show featuring Bald & Boujee - Torrei Hart & Malik S.
Cost: $10 - $450

Karlous Miller

Friday May 31, 2019 07:01 pm EDT
Comedy show featuring Karlous Miller.

May 31 - June 2

Cost: $10 - $450

Friday Late Show

Friday May 31, 2019 11:59 pm EDT
Late night comedy show at Atlanta's own Uptown Comedy Corner. 
Cost: $10 - $450

CP June 6 - 9

Thursday June 6, 2019 07:01 pm EDT
Show featuring comedian CP at Atlanta's own Uptown Comedy Center.

Thursday, 6/6: 8:01 pm Friday, 6/7: 8:01 pm | 10:30 pm Saturday, 6/8: 8:01 pm | 10:30 pm Sunday, 6/9: 8:01 pm

Cost: $15 - $450

Jourdain Fisher June 20 - 23

Thursday June 20, 2019 07:01 pm EDT
Thursday, 6/20: 8:01 pm

Friday, 6/21: 8:01 pm | 10:30 pm Saturday, 6/22: 8:01 pm | 10:30 pm Sunday, 6/23: 8:01 pm

Cost: $15 - $450

Hollywood South Comedy Night

Tuesday April 23, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
21+
Cost: $15-$450

You's a Fool Improv & Variety

Tuesday April 16, 2019 06:00 pm EDT
21+
Cost: $10

Friday Late Show

Friday April 12, 2019 11:59 pm EDT
21+
Cost: $5-$450

Cocoa Brown - April 11 - 14

Thursday April 11, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Atlanta's Original Uptown Comedy Corner presents Cocoa Brown and her four night show. Doors open at 7:00 p.m.

April 11 - 8:00 p.m.

April 12 - 8:00 p.m. 10:30 p.m.

April 13 - 8:00 p.m. 10:30 p.m.

April 14 - 8:00 p.m.

Cost: $15 - $450

The Hodge Twins - Special Engagement

Friday April 5, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
The Atlanta Original Uptown Comedy Corner present the Hodge Twins and their show Special Engagement.

Doors open at 7:00 p.m.

There is a show at 8 p.m. and 10:30 p.m.

Cost: $25 - $450

Weight Ball Presents...

Thursday April 4, 2019 08:01 pm EDT
Atlanta's Original Uptown Comedy Corner presents a stand up showcase featuring: J'Renee, Bighorne, Dekeys, Sweet Baby Kita.

Doors open at 7:00 p.m.

Cost: $15 - $450

Guy Torry

Sunday February 24, 2019 09:00 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $15-$450

Guy Torry

Saturday February 23, 2019 09:00 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $15-$450

Guy Torry

Friday February 22, 2019 09:00 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $15-$450

Guy Torry

Thursday February 21, 2019 09:00 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $15-$450

Majah Hype - Special Engagement

Sunday February 17, 2019 10:30 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $25-$450

Majah Hype - Special Engagement

Sunday February 17, 2019 08:00 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $25-$450

Majah Hype - Special Engagement

Saturday February 16, 2019 10:30 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $25-$450

Majah Hype - Special Engagement

Saturday February 16, 2019 08:00 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $25-$450

The Weight Ball Presents...

Thursday February 7, 2019 09:00 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $15-$450

Henry Welch - Superbowl Weekend

Sunday February 3, 2019 08:00 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $15-$450

Henry Welch - Superbowl Weekend

Saturday February 2, 2019 10:30 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $15-$450

Henry Welch - Superbowl Weekend

Saturday February 2, 2019 08:00 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $15-$450

Henry Welch - Superbowl Weekend

Friday February 1, 2019 10:30 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $15-$450

Henry Welch - Superbowl Weekend

Friday February 1, 2019 08:00 pm EST
This event is 21 and over
Cost: $15-$450

K-Dubb at Atlanta's Original Uptown Comedy Corner

Thursday January 17, 2019 09:00 pm EST
Atlanta's own Uptown Comedy Corner features K-Dubb from T.I. and Tiny: The Family Hustle in a three-day comedy show. Tickets are available on ticketfly.com.
Cost: $15 - $450

RIP Michaels June 28 - July 1

Thursday June 28, 2018 08:01 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$450

Friday Night Late Show

Friday June 22, 2018 11:59 pm EDT
Late Night Comedy Shows at 12:30 A.M.
Cost: $15-$450

Gerald Kelly - Father & Sons - June 21-24

Thursday June 21, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
This is a father and son comedy show running from June 21-24 with the final show beginning on the 24th at 9:00 p.m.
Cost: $15-$450

Uptown Lounge Jazz

Thursday June 21, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Weekly jazz show every Thursday!
Cost: $15-$450

BoP's Headliner Open Mic

Tuesday June 19, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
This is a weekly Headliner Open Mic hosted every Tuesday! This week's Open Mic is hosted by BoP
Cost: $15-$450

Craig Lewis Band

Tuesday June 19, 2018 04:00 pm EDT
The Sipp and Chill Music Series is an excellent opportunity to relax, give back and network at the end of the day! Portion of ALL ticket sales will be donated to Family Support Circle (FSC) Youth Excellence Programs in Georgia, Pennsylvania and Haiti (www.familysupportcircle.org)
Cost: $25-$450
397 N Central Ave.
Hapeville, GA 30354
(404) 881-0200
array(2) {
  [0]=>
  string(3) "149"
  [1]=>
  string(3) "111"
}
Art Gallery,Entertainment Business,Comedy Club