Loading...
 

PODCAST: The Comics Canon - Episode 40: The Death and Resurrection of Elektra

Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

In this episode, Curt and Kevin get inspired by the Netflix debut of Marvel's "The Defenders" to ??_ not discuss a Defenders comic. Instead, they book a return trip to Hell's Kitchen as they discuss the death and resurrection of Elektra, as seen in Daredevil #181 and #187-191, published by Marvel Comics.



Podcasts, Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday August 5, 2020 07:56 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Tuesday August 4, 2020 10:33 am EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Food and Drink, Beer

Monday August 3, 2020 12:27 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:27 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Food and Drink, Homepage

Sunday July 12, 2020 04:28 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Beer, Homepage

Wednesday June 24, 2020 06:30 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts

Thursday June 11, 2020 06:15 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Visual Arts

Wednesday June 10, 2020 04:55 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Food and Drink, Homepage

Friday May 15, 2020 11:49 am EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Arts Agenda, Living Walls, Visual Arts

Friday May 1, 2020 06:57 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

More By This Writer

Article

Monday May 25, 2020 02:35 pm EDT
CL's guide to the start of the summer | more...

Article

Sunday April 26, 2020 06:44 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Wednesday April 22, 2020 01:00 pm EDT
Local Action. Global Impact. | more...

Article

Tuesday March 17, 2020 02:17 pm EDT
St. Patrick's Day events in Atlanta including information about the St Patrick's Day Parade. | more...

Article

Tuesday January 28, 2020 11:01 am EST
Veterans Day 2020 is November 11th | more...
Search for more by

[Admin link: PODCAST: The Comics Canon - Episode 40: The Death and Resurrection of Elektra]