Loading...
 

CULTURE CLASH: Author Peter McDade

A Creative Loafing Podcast

Received 588605788583080
Photo credit: Angela Waddy
THE WEIGHT OF SOUND: Author Peter McDade discusses his new novel.
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

 

Host Jill Melancon talks to Atlanta author and musician Peter McDade about his most recent novel The Weight of Sound, as well as the new novel he is working on and some upcoming performances he'll be doing.



Arts Agenda, Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:43 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Homepage, Neighborhoods

Monday August 24, 2020 06:57 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday August 5, 2020 07:56 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Tuesday August 4, 2020 10:33 am EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Monday August 3, 2020 12:27 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:27 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Homepage

Sunday July 12, 2020 04:28 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Beer, Homepage

Wednesday June 24, 2020 06:30 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Thursday June 11, 2020 06:15 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Visual Arts

Wednesday June 10, 2020 04:55 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

More By This Writer

Article

Wednesday September 16, 2020 06:40 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Friday September 4, 2020 02:04 pm EDT
Time — and an eager muralist — wait for no one | more...

Article

Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:43 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Monday August 24, 2020 06:57 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Wednesday August 5, 2020 07:56 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...
Search for more by Jill Melancon