Loading...
 

CULTURE CLASH: Emily Wallace, author of 'Road Sides'

A Creative Loafing podcast

Emily Wallace
Photo credit: Courtesy University of Texas Press
ROAD SIDES: Jill Melancon talks to author Emily Wallace about her new book.
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

 

Host Jill Melancon talks to author Emily Wallace about her new book Road Sides which chronicles a lot of the interesting roadside attractions along the southeastern interstates.



More By This Writer

Article

Wednesday February 24, 2021 06:02 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Friday February 19, 2021 01:43 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Tuesday February 16, 2021 06:17 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Sunday February 14, 2021 01:28 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Thursday February 11, 2021 07:00 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...
Search for more by Jill Melancon

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Wednesday February 24, 2021 06:02 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Friday February 19, 2021 01:43 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Tuesday February 16, 2021 06:17 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Homepage, Atlanta History, Things to Do

Thursday February 11, 2021 07:00 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Friday January 22, 2021 12:38 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Monday January 18, 2021 06:17 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Friday January 8, 2021 05:47 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Homepage

Wednesday December 2, 2020 07:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Thursday November 19, 2020 07:59 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:18 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...