Composers of the 19th and 20th Centuries

Sun., Jan. 19, 3 p.m. 2014
Cost: Cost: $50/members, $65/non-members
This concert will provide a 100 year journey through history via the music of Jewish composers. The performance will feature a string quartet comprised of Atlanta Opera Orchestra musicians who will be accompanied by a local pianist and singer. The performance will include music by Felix Mendelssohn, Gustav Mahler and Leonard Bernstein. The performance will be followed by a light reception. Call (678) 222-3700 for ticket information
More information


Breman Magnum
1440 Spring St. N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30309
(678) 222-3700