Loading...
 

 Error

  • OVER_QUERY_LIMIT

business

 

The Basement

5f7d8 Basement Magnum
Call: (404) 622-8686 or visit basementatl.com
This (literally) underground club, located below the Graveyard Tavern in East Atlanta, hosts local and touring indie rock and hip-hop shows (T.I. and Iggy Azalea once shared the stage here). The aptly named space is also home to old-school dance parties.

An evening with Tengger Cavalry

Wednesday December 19, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Mongolian heavy metal warlords Tengger Cavalry charge their stampede through Atlanta once again, this time with a special two set performance - an early acoustic set featuring traditional Mongolian instruments will be followed by an additional heavy set with their full firepower!
Cost: $15

Nonsense 2018 Holiday Dance Party

Friday December 21, 2018 11:00 pm EST
When it comes to ambience, Nonsense by far puts the most spendy into their decor. You’re guaranteed to leave tinseled AF. There’s also an option to sit on mall Santa’s lap, if you’re into that kind of thing. Think tiny basement club, because that’s exactly what it is. @basement_eav @nonsenseATL
Cost: $5

The Original Mannequin Project 2018

Saturday December 8, 2018 06:00 pm EST
Melrose & McQueen’s annual —  wait … what charity is this for again? —  fundraiser is bound to be a banger. Don’t be surprised if they have a face tatting station next to the glitter braiding. Socially awkward? There’s open bar for that. All of you yupsters who’ve moved to Inman Park, you can thank ...
Cost: $10

Heyday - Atlanta's '80s Dance Party

Saturday December 1, 2018 10:00 pm EST
HEYDAY — Atlanta's Biggest '80s Dance Party!

10pm / 21+ / Kimber is the DJ $10 at the door / $7 online (skip the line) 

HEYDAY, your favorite '80s dance party, is back! Get into the groove, get up on your feet, and step to the beat as Kimber delivers all your favorites from the Reagan years! 

Dr...
Cost: $7-$10

Keep on Movin' Dance Party

Saturday November 24, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Hit the dance floor and get your fill of juke joint jams from the likes of James Brown, Ray Charles, Aretha Franklin, Jackson 5, Chuck Berry, The Supremes, The Temptations, Etta James, and so many more
Cost: $10

Bey Day - All Beyonce Dance Party

Saturday November 17, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Dance part featuring the music of Beyonce all night.
Cost: $10

Beat Royale - A Sonic Experience Of Beats & Beyond

Thursday November 15, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Music producers, artists & songwriters get major music industry exposure each month! While BEAT Royale is primarily rooted in Hip-Hop, we often feature and welcome music creators from all genres, unlike many other events in the city.
Cost: $10

KEN Mode, Birds in Row, Palaces, JDDP

Thursday October 18, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $13 +

HEYDAY PRIDE 80'S DANCE PARTY

Saturday October 6, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Flava: A Throwback Hip-Hop and R&B Party (feat. Mad Skillz)

Friday October 5, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10 (adv)

Cloven Hoof, Paladin, and Crown of Sorrow

Monday September 24, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Ticket sale date TBA.
Cost: $15 (adv).

Atlanta Disco Society II

Saturday July 28, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$10

Atlanta Disco Society II

Saturday July 28, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost:

I Miss the Old Kanye: A DANCE Party

Saturday July 21, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $7 adv.

I Miss The Old Kanye: A DANCE party

Saturday July 21, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $7 ADV

Nonsense: GLOW Dance Party

Friday July 20, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Dance// 90's & 00's Dance Party

Saturday July 14, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5 ADV

Commotion: A Tribute to Women In Music

Saturday June 30, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Intowners Dance Party

Saturday June 23, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5

The Groove: R&B ALL NIGHT

Friday June 22, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Schweinbeck's birthday celebration + 6 year ann.

Thursday June 21, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$20

Of Feather and Bone, Tomb Mold, Proliferation

Tuesday June 19, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Nonsense: Under the Sea Dance Party

Friday June 15, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Jucifer, i create, Malevich

Monday April 30, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

A Night With Andre Power

Wednesday January 31, 2018 10:00 pm EST
The Selection co-founder, DJ and art director Andre Power brings his signature party to Atlanta with special guest Sasha Marie (San Diego) + WERC's Hourglass and Thrice Groove. 
Cost: $12-$15

KLO, Frequent

Thursday January 11, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

NYEE! New Years Eve Eve Experience

Saturday December 30, 2017 10:00 pm EST
<br>New Years Eve events are expensive and chock full o' amateurs. Come party with professionals. NYEE is the new NYE. After all, you don't need a Peach Drop if you've got a Whale Drop. Yeah, we said whale. PLUS free champagne (of beers) toast courtesy of NonsenseATL at midnight! Confe...
Cost: $5
1245 Glenwood Ave S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30316
(404) 622-8686
basementatl.com