Loading...
 

Upcoming Concerts October 12 2005

October

??
· Our Lady Peace, Thurs., Oct. 13, Roxy Theatre, $22

??
· Nickel Creek, Fri., Oct. 14, Fox Theatre, $25-$35

??
· Umphrey's McGee, Fri., Oct. 14, The Tabernacle, $20

??
· Sarah Lee Guthrie & Johnny Iron, Fri., Oct. 14, Red Light Cafe, $10

??
· Rolling Stones, Sat., Oct. 15, Philips Arena, $62-$162

??
· Jethro Tull, Sat., Oct. 15, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $38-$43

??
· Michael Penn, Sat., Oct, 15, Variety Playhouse, $15

??
· Gwar, Sat., Oct. 15, Masquerade, $17.50

??
· ABBA the Music, Sat., Oct. 15, Fox Theatre, $27.50-$37.50

??
· Dave's True Story, Sat., Oct. 15, Red Light Cafe, $15

??
· Acid Mothers Temple, Sun., Oct. 16, The Earl, $10-$11.75

??
· Trio! Bela Fleck, Stanley Clarke, Jean-Luc Ponty, Sun., Oct. 16, Atlanta Symphony Hall, $27-$48.60

??
· Fall Out Boy, Sun., Oct. 16, Tabernacle, $25

??
· Soulfly, Sun., Oct. 16, Masquerade, $18

??
· Anna Nalick & Blue Merle, Mon., Oct. 17, Roxy Theatre, $15

??
· Trisha Yearwood, Mon., Oct. 17, Atlanta Symphony Hall, $27-$70.20

??
· The New Pornographers, Mon., Oct. 17, Variety Playhouse, $15

??
· MXPX, Relient K, Tues., Oct. 18, The Tabernacle, $20

??
· Hanson, Tues., Oct. 18, Roxy Theatre, $33.50

??
· Detroit Cobras, the Reigning Sound, Wed., Oct. 19, The Earl, $10-$11.75

??
· Lil' Mo, Xscape, Tela & Raheem Devaughn, Wed., Oct. 19, EarthLink Live, $25

??
· Avenged Sevenfold, Thurs., Oct. 20, EarthLink Live, $16

??
· Fear Before the March of Flames, Fri., Oct. 21, Masquerade, $10

??
· Danzig, Fri., Oct. 21, EarthLink Live, $30

??
· Tracy Lawrence, Fri., Oct. 21, Cowboys, $15-$30

??
· Al Dimeola, Fri., Oct. 21, Variety Playhouse, $25

??
· Busta Rhymes, Fri., Oct. 21, The Tabernacle, $19

??
· The String Cheese Incident, Fri.-Sat, Oct. 21-22, Fox Theatre, $27.50-$35

??
· Black Dahlia Murder, Sat., Oct. 22, Masquerade, $12

??
· Tommy Emmanuel, Sat., Oct. 22, Red Light Cafe, $20

??
· Buckethead, Sat., Oct. 22, Variety Playhouse, $15

??
· Veruca Salt, Sun., Oct. 23, Masquerade, $14

??
· Rob Thomas, Mon., Oct. 24, Tabernacle, $38.50-$45

??
· Audioslave, Tues., Oct. 25, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $40.50

??
· Clutch, Wed., Oct. 26, Masquerade, $16.50

??
· Neil Diamond, Wed., Oct. 26, Philips Arena, $44.50-$77

??
· Local H, Wed., Oct. 26, Masquerade, $10

??
· Yellowcard, Thurs., Oct. 27, Roxy Theatre, $20

??
· Nine Inch Nails, Queens of the Stone Age, Death From Above 1979, Thurs., Oct. 27, Philips Arena, $39.50-$45

??
· Brooks & Dunn, Fri., Oct. 28, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, $18.15-$58.50

??
· Bain Mattox, Fri., Oct. 28, Roxy Theatre, $12

??
· Social Distortion, Fri., Oct. 28, The Tabernacle, $25

??
· Melissa Ferrick, Fri.-Sat., Oct. 28-29, The Five Spot, $15

??
· Death Cab For Cutie, Sat., Oct. 29, Tabernacle, $22

??
· Rev Billy C Wirtz, Sat., Oct. 29, Red Light Cafe, $17.50

??
· Karl Densons Tiny Universe, Sat., Oct. 29, Variety Playhouse, $22.50

??
· Yolanda Adams Today Tour, Sun., Oct. 30, Atlanta Civic Center, $40-$45

??
· Greg Brown, Sun., Oct. 30, Variety Playhouse, $22.50

??
· Coheed & Canbria, Blood Brothers, Dredg, mewithoutYou, Mon., Oct. 31, The Tabernacle, $20

??
· Rusted Root, Mon., Oct. 31, Roxy Theatre, $22

??
· Perpetual Groove, Mon., Oct. 31, Variety Playhouse, $15

??
November

??
· Trapt, Tues., Nov. 1, Roxy Theatre, $25

??
· Luis Miguel, Wed., Nov. 2, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $50-$100

??
· HIM, Wed., Nov. 2, Masquerade, $23

??
· Stryper, Thurs., Nov. 3, EarthLink Live, $22

??
· The Coup, Lifesavas, Thurs., Nov. 3, Apache Cafe, $10-$12

??
· Cky (Camp Kill Yourself), Fri., Nov. 4, Masquerade, $15

??
· Adrian Legg, Fri., Nov. 4, Red Light Cafe, $15

??
· Richard Thompson, Fri., Nov. 4, Variety Playhouse, $22.50

??
· Badfish, Fri., Nov. 4, EarthLink Live, $15

??
· Copeland, Sat., Nov. 5, Masquerade, $12

??
· Angie Aparo, Sat., Nov. 5, EarthLink Live, $16

??
· Depeche Mode, Sat., Nov. 5, Arena At Gwinnett Center, $49.50-$75

??
· Stephen Lynch, Sat., Nov. 5, Variety Playhouse, $25

??
· Laurie Lewis, Sat., Nov. 5, Red Light Cafe, $20

??
· David Gray, Sun., Nov. 6, Tabernacle, $37.50-$50

??
· Joan Baez, Sun., Nov. 6, Variety Playhouse, $40

??
· Meshuggah, Mon., Nov. 7, Masquerade, $18

??
· Matisyahu, Mon., Nov. 7, Roxy Theatre, $20

??
· Gwen Stefani, the Black-Eyed Peas, Tues., Nov. 8, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $33.50-$63.50

??
· Opeth, Tues., Nov. 8, Roxy Theatre, $18

??
· Thrice, Wed.-Thurs., Nov. 9-10, Masquerade, $17

??
· Murder By Death, Fri., Nov. 11, Masquerade, $10

??
· Converge, Sat., Nov. 12, Masquerade, $12.50

??
· PlayStation DualPlay Presents LCD SOUNDSYSTEM, Sat., Nov. 12, EarthLink Live, $17

??
· Broadcast, Mon., Nov. 14, The Earl, $15-$17

??
· Matchbook Romance, Mon., Nov. 14, Masquerade, $13.50

??
· Fear Factory, Tues., Nov. 15, Masquerade, $18

??
· Mae, Thurs., Nov. 17, Masquerade, $12

??
· Hawthorne Heights, Fri., Nov. 18, Masquerade, $15

??
· U2, Fri.-Sat., Nov. 18-19, Philips Arena, $51.50-$162

??
· G. Love & Special Sauce, Blackalicious, Fri., Nov. 18, Roxy Theatre, $22.50

??
December

??
· Ricky Skaggs, Sun., Dec. 18, Atlanta Symphony Hall, $27-$48.60