Loading...
 

See & Do - Music: N*E*R*D* and Common October 08 2008

Wed., Oct. 8

When you think "nerd," you usually think about the stereotype pertaining to a dorky kid with a super brain and an obsession with World of Warcraft or Dungeons & Dragons. N*E*R*D, however, represents the alternative rock/hip-hop group from Virginia Beach, Va., that's been making music since 2001. The three-man group crashes the Tabernacle with Chicago rapper COMMON and Janelle Monáe. $36.50. 8 p.m. 152 Luckie St. 404-659-9022. www.tabernacleatl.com.



More By This Writer

Article

Wednesday November 19, 2008 12:04 am EST
Sun., Nov. 23 | more...

Article

Wednesday November 12, 2008 12:04 am EST
Sun., Nov. 16 | more...

Article

Wednesday October 22, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Wed., Oct. 22 | more...

Article

Wednesday September 24, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Sun., Sept. 28 | more...

Article

Wednesday September 10, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Wed., Sept. 17 | more...
Search for more by Samantha Mach

[Admin link: See & Do - Music: N*E*R*D* and Common October 08 2008]

Spider for See & Do - Music: N*E*R*D* and Common October 08 2008