Loading...
 

Podcast: Seal Pup

Jake Cook discusses his personal musical evolution while revealing details about his upcoming album, 'I Bleed Pop'

Jake Cook Seal Pup
Photo credit: Chad Radford
RAP IS FUN: Jake Cook of Seal Pup.
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

Jake Cook, the man, the myth, the Seal Pup dropped by Creative Loafing's Short Notice studio for a podcast interview. Press play to hear the interview in which he reveals details surrounding his infamous CL diss track and his personal musical evolution, while revealing details about his upcoming album, I Bleed Pop



Podcasts, Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday August 5, 2020 07:56 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Tuesday August 4, 2020 10:33 am EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Food and Drink, Beer

Monday August 3, 2020 12:27 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:27 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Food and Drink, Homepage

Sunday July 12, 2020 04:28 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Beer, Homepage

Wednesday June 24, 2020 06:30 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts

Thursday June 11, 2020 06:15 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Visual Arts

Wednesday June 10, 2020 04:55 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Food and Drink, Homepage

Friday May 15, 2020 11:49 am EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Podcasts, Arts Agenda, Living Walls, Visual Arts

Friday May 1, 2020 06:57 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

More By This Writer

Article

Monday August 3, 2020 04:05 pm EDT
Plus, new music from the Callous Daoboys, Playytime, Elliot Bronson, and more | more...

Article

Tuesday June 30, 2020 11:55 am EDT
Despite lifting restrictions, music venues may still face extinction | more...

Article

Wednesday June 3, 2020 11:59 pm EDT
New releases from Adam McIntyre, Mathis Hunter, Young Antiques, and more | more...

Article

Friday May 1, 2020 12:13 am EDT
New music from DfTaLS, Misanthropic Aggression, Tears For the Dying, and Bad Moods | more...

Article

Monday April 6, 2020 11:17 am EDT
Plus: The Star Bar will live again, new music from Nikki & the Phantom Callers, Picture One, and more | more...
Search for more by Chad Radford