Loading...
 

PODCAST: The Titos

The blues rock group talks about lyrics, inspiration, and genre blending

Titos Pic 1
Photo credit: Courtesy of the Titos
SEES AND STONES: The Titos prepare to release their debut full length.
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

  

CL's Lily Merriman catches up with Atlanta-based suburban soul band the Titos about the inspiration behind their lyrics, what makes their rock-laced blues sound, and how a train ride along the Italian coast turned into a song about beauty and loss.



More By This Writer

Article

Tuesday October 1, 2019 03:40 pm EDT
The two chefs of Mushi Ni | more...
Search for more by Lily Merriman

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Thursday June 3, 2021 06:05 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Wednesday May 26, 2021 07:31 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Sports, Braves

Tuesday May 25, 2021 08:25 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Wednesday May 5, 2021 10:49 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Visual Arts , Things to Do

Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:18 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:08 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Visual Arts

Monday April 19, 2021 07:44 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Monday March 15, 2021 06:23 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Tuesday March 2, 2021 06:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Monday March 1, 2021 08:31 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...