Loading...
 

PODCAST: FRIENDS IN HIGH PLACES EP. 09 WITH CASH COLOR CANNABIS' MEHKA KING

Screen Shot 2019 10 04 At 11.24.55 AM
Photo credit: JACOB CHISENHALL
Friends in High Places Host Ema Carr with Cash Color Cannabis host Mehka King.
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

Podcaster Mehka King has recorded more than 200 episodes of his podcast series "Cash Color Cannabis." On this episode of "Friends in High Places," King takes the other side of the mic and discusses the start of his show and how it's grown to include several cannabis activists and hip hop recording stars. You can listen and watch "Cash Color Cannabis" on Live Hip Hop Daily, with a live recording streaming every Tuesday at 9 PM.



Arts Agenda, Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:43 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Homepage, Neighborhoods

Monday August 24, 2020 06:57 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday August 5, 2020 07:56 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Tuesday August 4, 2020 10:33 am EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Monday August 3, 2020 12:27 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:27 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Homepage

Sunday July 12, 2020 04:28 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Beer, Homepage

Wednesday June 24, 2020 06:30 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Thursday June 11, 2020 06:15 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Visual Arts

Wednesday June 10, 2020 04:55 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

More By This Writer

Article

Monday May 31, 2021 02:35 pm EDT
CL's guide to the start of the summer | more...

Article

Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:10 pm EDT
COVID-19 Update from Theatrical Outfit's Artistic Director Matt Torney. | more...

Article

Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:05 pm EDT
COVID-19 Update from Synchronicity Theatre's Producing Artistic Director Rachel May. | more...

Article

Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:03 pm EDT
COVID-19 Update from 7 Stages' Managing Director Mack Headrick. | more...

Article

Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:00 pm EDT
COVID-19 Update from PushPush Arts' Artistic Director Tim Habeger. | more...
Search for more by