Loading...
 

CULTURE CLASH: Matt Letrs

A Creative Loafing podcast

@letsgopaint
Photo credit: Jill Melancon
GRAFFITI TO MURALS: A conversation with Matt Letrs.
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

Host Jill Melancon sits down with street artist Matt Letrs and finds out about his evolution from graffiti to murals.  See his work on Instagram @letsgopaint



Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday September 23, 2020 06:47 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Arts Agenda, Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:43 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Homepage, Neighborhoods

Monday August 24, 2020 06:57 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday August 5, 2020 07:56 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Tuesday August 4, 2020 10:33 am EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Monday August 3, 2020 12:27 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:27 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Homepage

Sunday July 12, 2020 04:28 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Beer, Homepage

Wednesday June 24, 2020 06:30 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Thursday June 11, 2020 06:15 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

More By This Writer

Article

Wednesday September 23, 2020 06:47 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Wednesday September 16, 2020 06:40 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Friday September 4, 2020 02:04 pm EDT
Time — and an eager muralist — wait for no one | more...

Article

Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:43 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Monday August 24, 2020 06:57 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...
Search for more by Jill Melancon